Bishop Malaya at Mlolongo.. Wah, si huko malaya wamechapa. Hii ghasia hope haitangia Sabina Joy

I can’t imagine hii ghasia inichukue video in HD enjoying my drink at Sabina Joy. Nway, Mlolongo si malaya wamechapa. I can now confidently say Sabina Joy is the only low-class brothel/club with sex workers worth looking at.

Mzito I am not making a high horse /moral argument but please blur their faces . It never occurred to me how bad situations land people in these things until I ran into an old primary classmate hapo mlolongo. In school she used to spend half of the time at home due to fees. She never had lunch and one day she simply disappeared and we never saw her again. Decades later she saw me walking about ( entering that Somali restaurant at 4am) and then ran to say hi. Mtu roho safi but life had dealt her bad cards. May not be all of them ( and it isn’t) but some might be there because they had not many other options

28 Likes

Hawezi jaribu hio shyt SJ, kila mtu hapo hukua radar mbaya sana. And hio place imejaa security types too. This year I have personally seen a guy akipigwa war when he was busted filming guys then claimed to be a cop when caught. Wacha other cops asked for his ID or even stenje aka fumble.. milayas were more vicious than even the men. Phone was taken and forced to delete everything and empty trash..saa hizo vibare zinatembea proper.unless you have a high tech hidden camera don’t try

11 Likes

Hiyo camera ingevunjwa na irushwe kwa septic tank

This juvenile needs afew hot slaps…mbona ku expose sura za malaya just for YT views? Meffi…better ule jamaa wa Kadusi…with great commentary n blurred faces but still alishukangwa hapo River Rd akaona war deadly

11 Likes

Saw his video yesterday. I dont think anatumia simu kurecord. Its like a high tech camera either ameivaa kwa kofia if he wears any ama labda iko kwa button ya shati. Akiingia SJ with such a camera haezi patikana.

Niggas will see this shit and wonder why men pay 4k for pussy.

That guy is doing lord work. No overpaying of poosie. Maraya roysambu wapunguze bei ati 4k. Na mrorongoo ni Mia mbiri.

Yeah I think so too after watching 2 of his videos. But he will be caught m. His voice is known and milayas will be on high alert.

Huyu milaya alimrecord hapo Latema niko sure anamjua.

He should blur the faces of the gents not milayas,that way naona unaogopa kuonekana it will not happen

I doubt he will be caught.

But is it overpaying if they’re 20 times finer?

A hole is just a hole.

In terms of physiological infrastructure, yes.

It’s like, yes a car is a car. But but but…you can lease a Mercedes or a Toyota. A Toyota (proper) or a Lexus. They will cost different.

I used to think this too at some level that pussy is pussy but there is a difference. The finer the woman the better the pussy will be because you’re more attracted to her.

Na sisemi hizi kunguru za Nairobihot.
There are actually gems in this city if you look hard enough if you’re lanye inclined.

Women that are literally fine. Good enough for a pump and dump. The kind that with a tad of effort would bamboozle a man into marrying her. Easily easily.

Definitely not the dross we see posted here.

Wewe ni mjinga you are writing this long paragraph to justify your stupidity. Why don’t you come with thesis how we will manoeuvre this hard times.

Kwa forum ya sex and relationships?
Na mi ndo mjinga?

Sawa ume shinda ngojea Photo shoot ukipewa zawadi ya upumbavu.

women are not to be pitied.