https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=huF4HWXsljs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tBCKelgsqI
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=huF4HWXsljs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tBCKelgsqI
Grow your own food fuckers
GMO is the devil’s food and Billie boy Gates is his agent
Bill is right though. Everything we eat is GMO.
Bloody fuckin’ bonobo mtakula GMO mupende msipende. Beggars can’t be choosers…
Going by that reasoning, you are GMO
Wewe @patco even the maize we eat is not the original species. Mzungu grafted it somewhere.
Bill Gates knows how to chose his words carefully. Note how he insists that if Africans decide. Did you get to decide?
More telling is in the last video where he says that IF the safety is proven. IF. Africans are the test subjects.
GMOs are already being consumed in NAmerica and Europe. African s can’t be the test.
Stop clutching at straws. Your logic breaks down very easily
They are getting banned all over
I can assure you that every single kernel of maize that has ever gone through your mouth and out of your anus is GMO. Every single one of them. Maisha yako yote umekula GMO.
N
No his not right, traditional seeds don’t have the terminator gene found on gmo seeds, and you should also research the difference between GMO and hybrid - the devil gives you 9 truths, so that he can give you the massive 10th" lie "that will make you believe all his lies
No, you are GMO
Corona didn’t seem to get the job done
Brayo niaje
fiti El presidente, sema
Sitakula, utado?
Even most of the bananas we eat are GMO. Same to fish and chicken
No he’s trying to fool us,- ever heard of heirloom seeds ?
Eat GMO products at your own peril