BHANG IN A MODERN GREEN HOUSE

A farmer (@bangi iwe huru) has been nabbed growing bhang in a green house.
The bhang worth millions of shillings was discovered in the state of the art greenhouse
The guy had guts na hivyo ndio shamba ilienda
[ATTACH=full]175631[/ATTACH]

A moment of silence.

huyu atafungwa na wezi Wa nys wakiachiliwa

Snitch @wildfrank alimpeana after kukwara na ‘cut’

a business that does need to involve parties.

I usually dont find the reason for jailing or decimating anyone for growing or using the holy plant… [FONT=georgia]Genesis 1:31 God saw all that he had made, and it was very good.[/FONT]

kumbe ndio jamaa alikuwa amenyamazia kinangop…alikuwa anahesabu mwezi mbili tu zianze kuingia…:smiley:

his pig sty had stalled, he had to think of plan B, a mans got to do what a man got to do.

not me,i have a weed bank that can supply me for years to come… snitches need stitches!!

where was this?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fGDbyQG7Y0

@culture are u there? Ganja farmer

Was also looking for that

http://weedmemes.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/bill-murray-marijuana-quote-weedmemes-758x758.jpg

Interesting.

Damn snitches

Damn that’s some jealousy snitching sgit fuck aki why
[ATTACH=full]175653[/ATTACH]

Vile nimeona jina modern green nimedhani ni kitu ingine

Damn kuna mkono hapo imeshikwa ikiwa in process ya kucorrect women’s union
[ATTACH=full]175665[/ATTACH]

Huyo police woman anakaa kuwa kitu fine