Beware of Chinese Loans

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MTWO8jlU4WA

YOU should start by getting out of your Ethnic Cocoon and comprehend the bigger picture …

The life and prosperity of your grand children is at stake here … :(:mad:

You are entitled to your delusions …

The White man is only interested in your resources …
Those yellow devil’s are not just satisfied with your resources …

They also want your Souls … :(:mad:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bLpvYh_zjTM

How are they after our souls? They aren’t interested in converting us to their religion or adopt their education, language or political system like the white man who has even ensured that he has vaccinated us with a substance to turn us into zombies.

I can bet the Chinese are doing a better job managing the port.
I don’t see the downside for Sri Lanka. An efficient port is good for any economy.

I’m sure you also believe they would do a better job running your country …

Maybe even ruling the country for a while … ???

Bure Kabisa , Wewe … :mad::mad:

Have you read the book, or there’s no space in your hard drive?

For a while no, but imagine the political class that would be witnessed.

I’m sure you have been Vaccinated against Polio and Smallpox when younger …

These are all Vaccines …

Did YOU turn into a Zombie …???

Truely , … Ignorance is Bliss … :confused:

Yeah I believe that actually.
You can keep pulling out these isolated cases, but only a blind person can’t see the evidence.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3DFzqYq_-Q