https://lionnetnews.com/2020/05/18/betty-kyalo-wants-to-get-married/
The well is deep so hope the unlucky lad has the right tool.
To be very cautious, coz he about to encounter with a sinkinghole.
Dont listen to the haters man. Just do you. :D:D:D:D:D
Eat and enter in the forest…
High mileage… 200000kms
This will be his greatest challenge yet.
How is this news and or politics?
Mchimba kisima huingia mwenyewe
New, high mileage Secondhand item at a bargain.
Very clean and owned by a Woman …
A we ke cd m pangoni
I don’t think gey community peeps should talk about mileage coz yall have 500 partners a year. It’s actually a miracle how you have any kind of ass with that kind of heavy traffic. A pot calling a kettle black.
Vitu Unaniletea lini. Blue balls za washa.
The best thing ever is that Betty may not know any man here. You guys have put her on the KT map like your lives were depedent on it. Wooi hujuma.
Some will never earn what she earned. Jipeni shuguli kidogo yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawa.
Broke asses will be blowing up her DMs. Jobless men looking for such a woman are like 15 million. If she’s not looking for a loaded guy, she will get a guy 15 years younger than her easy peasy. Let her ask our female admin. Jobless younger men looking for a woman of means even 20 years their senior are like the sands on the shore. I would advise her to enjoy her money and raise her daughter. She’s opening a pandoras box. There’s a guy 15 years younger than me. Found out I wasn’t single. OMG. I was like damn. Blocked him everywhere. I was like Enyewe poverty is a bad thing how you gonna chase someone old enough to be your moda now? Should I start wearing a ring or something? Kwanza wajue hauna any baggage. Na uko na Mali, my frewnd. You will be chased mpaka you start fearing. If she has a kid what does she need a man for? Wanaume ni stress. Rushing home every night to go cook. Drama. Cheating. The only reason to get married is for a woman is financial reasons. Otherwise men are more trouble than they are worth.
Three days haziwezi isha kabla mueke thread ya huyo mama.
Ktalk men remind me of that song about dogs chasing cars.These burgers are a frustrated lot. Hawana kakitu. Nothing hurts a male chauvinist pig than a happy woman with her own money.
Inaitwa FANS IN DENIAL. Yaani wewe ni shabik ya mtu lakini unajifanya na hateration.
This post is about Betty and the guy who will supposedly marry her.
But if you check closely, you will see two idiots trying to change the course of this conversation to finances. Sijui broke asses, sijui some will never earn what she earns. Typical kungurus. Enyewe kungurus cannot follow a logical train of thought.
This thread has nothing to do with money, but gold diggers will always find a way of including financials when cornered. Sijataja watu
Mimba tatu zikifuatana straight