Betty Bayo Mambo za wanaume ni ngumu - just stay single ladies

So after jumping out of the frying pan Betty Bayo fell into the fire! Chimpanzee ni Chimpanzee tuu. They’re hypergamous, when you have money or are from money, they’re seeing your money and they’ll pretend to love you and your kids to get their hands on your money! These men are best avoided like the plague. You don’t need to pay for love with 5M adi you don’t have money for hospital. The man is now on the path of liquidation of assets before he rides into the sunset.

Can you understand why I hate the patriarchy so much? Because it makes women sheep to the slaughter! They’re thinking of finding ‘love’ in the midst of ravenous wolves. A man isn’t looking at you with love, he’s busy looking at how or what he can get from you. Don’t let patriarchy romanticise men to you as a woman. They’re ravenous wolves you must dodge them in every way you humanly can, otherwise they will chew you and spit you out. Tuepuke muhadhara by avoiding men and running away from them. They’re devils.

Hehe , na vile ulikuwa ume fall in love na huyo oreo . Make up your mind girlfriend. Kama wanaune ni wabaya ni wote wabaya.. With the exception of parents for peace of mind.

Sasa how was I to know that he was a gold digger? Saa hii ameficha title deeds za nini? Those properties belong to her children. Ashakula 5M ya marehemu na akampeleka trips Dubai. That’s more than enough.

Hehe , that’s the price for not resisting natural urges. Watu wakae single, juu these are the fierce end times the bible talks about. Man eat man, or in this case, woman. It’s nothing new.

I hope one day a man will dickimatize and wipe out your life savings

I’m just waiting for Shiru wa Oakland expose anangojea tuu marehemu apumzishwe aangushe receipts. These marriages people are busy showing off with out here are worse than an espionage movie. Yaani it’s just deceiving each other and the external observers. This guys dad is still hawking yet the son is in US. I’ll never sympathise with a man again! Nahurumia gaidi Burale the second! Kumbe ata afadhali Kanyari than this albino fake! Nkt! 50 million surely?! Hawa majamaa wa kujifanya wapole! Afadhali ata Kanyari na kiherehere take ! This guy was even screwing waitresses in Alcapone in wee hours of the morning after leaving Betty in the house? I am now even suspecting that this sickness was due to stress she was going through!

This feigned love for the kids was to win the mother’s heart before taking her to the cleaners. My question always is though, if you are a single mother please concentrate on your children coz why would a man leave single childfree women to get a divorced mum of two he met online - where he was searching for a rich woman to keep him?!

Noma sana. Lakini kiuliso tu, was the guy even a christian? Juu huyo lady ni kama alikuwa born again xtian. Ama? How did she land a gaidi ? Let’s not judge a leopard for being a leopard, ama what’s the saying. Is faith in jesus no longer a requirement before dating for christians nowadays?

Jamaa alikua regular at Alcapone , eating several waitresses! Me marriage imenishinda sasa. Yaani this guy the way he looks innocent ata Burale hajamfikia kwa ukora. Wah! Heh! She’s started dropping receipts already. Huyu mama anakuanga na full receipts ya kila MTU especially wakikuyu wa Yues. They met via online dating!

I didn’t mean to sound judgy btw. Lakini kondoo wa yesu wanamaliswa sana buana in the name of ndoa. Predators everywhere. Hii safari usipoenda man solo utastaajabu ya musa. Nitasikiliza huo umbea wa toktik baadaye..

Receipts zitatoka vizuri baada ya mazishi. And then court battle royale for Betty’s properties because she had no prenup and no will. Plus there’s a life insurance cover that albino took out recently on Betty’s life! What is the logic of taking life insurance on your wife’s life and her kids are not the beneficiaries? Shouldn’t it be to cushion her dependents? This woman was sacrificed. People are very evil out here

Yeiks!!
How will anybody know what belongs to her?

Huyo half junguu ni tapeli kumbe.. amenimaliza kisiasa wajameni!!?

@TrumanCapote . The story and pictures you put were too good to be true. It was obvious dude was masking something. In kikuyu, they say every house has smoke. The one who comes in the morning, doesn’t see anything. Truck driver ya US ni moto ya kuotea mbali. Other day tuliingia argument na @Mikymas who claimed that they make more than doctors. But I have known dozens of truck drivers over the years. I have family members in that field. 99% of them, do not have a home. Kazi ni Kuishi na mwanamke temporarily before the women discover and kick them out. On to the next woman. In another state. Contribute zero to their kids. They vacation 4 times a year to Kenya. Soon as wanalipwa, ndege straight hadi jkia. By two weeks, flat broke after kukula chips na kuku na Tusker breakfast, lunch na supper. Na Kuishi pale 4 seasons. You are better of dating a truck driver in Kenya, the ones who ply the Voi to Malaba route. I could give you stories but wacha ni tulie. If Kanyari can take care of those kids, Waende US where they were born, when they get to college.

@TrumanCapote there’s no such thing as a “good man”. Be especially careful of these quiet assholes you see hanging around sucessful women.

Another one that will come to explode is esther musira and her boyfriend. Men only think of two things

Sex

Money

Everything they do is in pursuit of those two things. If a man is banging some old bag, it’s not because of sex, it’s definitely for money.

I always found it shady how that man has literally no social media history. It’s like he bleached out his entire history.

Hakuna mtu anajua mamake, babake, sistake, kwao nyumbani. Even an ex.

If you see someone famius, and not EVEN ONE person comes out to claim him publicly, be aware that there’s a reason they’re maintaining their distance

Kapote…Kapote..Unasema..sasa Junguu man ni Chimpanzee.tena?We thought ni particular skin pigment / ebony wako na kasumba..

His ex anakaa boston na watoto..ngoja after matanga watu wa boston watatoa evidence kwa karatasi..

Wanawake waibiwe

Yet in 10 years, she has never once come out to claim publicity as women are known to do for clout. Either she’s the most perfect woman or she minds her own fuckin business for sanity.

Generally the guy is very weird for someone in the public eye. Even burale the McDaddy people know a bit of his life. This guy is plain WEIRD. Ni maceleb wangapi kenya hatujui hadi kwao muchatha?

lakini emotions aside when a loved one dies husband or wife or girlfriend, before you start crying secure all the important documents, move the cars to a safe storage, ID card phones, laptops etc, after the burial now you can sit sober with people who matter, if the guy didn’t do that he would at the moment be treated like how widows are in kenya, ati pesa na mali ya mtoto wetu, No ni pesa yao na watoto wao.
If the property was in her name then no worries her kids and him will inherit what they have to.

He’d already transferred everything when she was sick . He knew she wasn’t going to make it. He sent her mom and sis abroad. Now it’s him and his family handling everything. Make sure you marry someone publicly. Right now ata Kanyari Hana say, naskia adoption of kids was done but only sky can go with him abroad. Basically he’s the kids guardian so he’s holding everything she owns in trust. Weuh!