Below the belt blow by The Nairobian editors

[ATTACH=full]168083[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

hard copy proof :D:D

Proof ya shot ama gazeti?

The deputy governor has good taste. That woman anaweza

:oops::oops::oops:

She’s a career extortionist targeting high profile individuals.

Aah so that’s how she ensnares them, using her looks. Tuombe Mungu sana Shetani ana nguvu

:D:D:D:D:D bure kabisa

I still don’t get how she’s still breathing after extorting so many people…

The man has good economic sense … Kirinyaga is in good hands :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Gutter press

True.
My daughter has seen this headline akaniuliza. Daddy what is one shot?
Ikabidi I think fast.
Nikamshow they meant Short not Shot.

We no longer care what the kids thinks about matters sex. Nowadays I’m afraid of even watching news with the kids

Really? :rolleyes:Na hakuuliza short what?

Very :D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Give that editor a raise!

I Could not pay 5M for one Short… :D:D
So what’s these supposed to mean? my friend call a spade a spade.

This DG guy just added a whole new dimension to the crown title ‘SPIN MASTER!’ You just gotta give it to him.

That’s Kenya for you, ita press na ukatae hiyo story kabisa. Infact, create a contradicting one, analysts watakutetea based on the new twists

Nyinyi mkiona hiyo ya DG

Mimi nimeona yenye landlord wa eastlando wakidemand marriage certificates sijui hawadai mayoutman wakamuane nini??