Dear Talkers,
Annual Kenyatalk photographic competition… starts today.
You can upload a maximum of four photos if you are beyod senior villager leve. each for the three categories.
the competition open to all though.
Noveliy 2015, The photeo should realte to the following theme below. remember to add a sort description.
My Kenya… Portraits of Kenyans
landscape of kenya.
Sustainability…Pictures realted to enviroment n climate change
;Animal/ nature.
Africa foot Print; africa related
Photos will be judged with three criteria, Artistic merit, Technical excelence and future picture usability.
Talkers will be able to vote for the favorrite photo by the like button n comments.
the category winners and runners up will be announced and awarded. deadline of entering photo is monday 5th.
loverboy:
2015 boss
THE THIRTEENTH MONTH OF 2015 AMA?
Jirani
September 30, 2015, 6:39am
Who gave u as a Senior Villager (a status i and other V.Es don’t tambua) the authority to launch a competition in KTalk? Only Hon V.Es (Village Elders) have this privilege. That said, can u please pull down this post before u receive two hot slaps and a sweep. And let me see u try this again in future…last warning
Photo harvesting scheme loading…
4makind
September 30, 2015, 6:50am
What is in it for me? what are the actual prizes???
system
September 30, 2015, 7:19am
Send me the pics i watermark
Jazzman
September 30, 2015, 3:24pm
@admin and @Deorro , si mufanye hii kitu iwe ya ukweli
system
September 30, 2015, 4:15pm
great idea create a psot asking the community their take on the issue and the best way to implement it
system
September 30, 2015, 4:16pm
mimi situmii majina weird kama haya
Naona pia Admin ana support kijaro.