Are you trying to normalize misogyny and blame victims …???
No difference between you and Donald Trump…![]()
I wonder …
Would it be OK if you found me doing that to YOUR Spouse , Sister or Daughter …???
Ngombe Kabisa…!!![]()
![]()
It is always Ok to most of these Juvenile clowns until it happens closer to home …
Real Shenzi’s …![]()
![]()
No bad boys are attracted to me. I’m the baddest. They even die for me.
Hehehehe …
@Lionheart …
Take Careful note of that Declaration..![]()
![]()
Noted. The last part is what I won’t do. I intend to be around for a long time to completely exorcise those demons from @TrumanCapote
…no no bitch … you are the one who looks for bad boys and then start crying when broken.
Teach and train your female kids not to follow the wayward path you followed and became a lanye.
Your mother is the bitch,a dumb bitch to have raised a retard like you. How am I broken? Do I have even a broken nail? Have I ever been duped into carrying a chimpanzee’s offspring? Am I spending any of my energy and money raising a chimpanzee’s kid? I have two dead men under my belt. I AM the baddest! I banish boys like you who think that they’re bad enough to call me names. You mess with me you end up in oblivion, you stupid monkey. You are blocked. Go back and cry between your hoe mother’s legs where your monkey ass came from.
@TrumanCapote wewe na mamako ni Mbitchessss … umbwa wewe ghasia mkamba mjinga. Kumbe hua umecreki kumbafff… matako ya fisi. Maraya Maya !!
that escalated so quickly
Sikua najua hii kitu hua imecreki… Anaanza matusi hapa na vitisho za peni mbili.

children in need of parental care
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.