As we think about it, let’s own up that many elders have done similar things at that age. It boils down to teaching boys to be gentlemen, and girls to be cautious esp. on the way home from school, coz teachers and other adults may not always be close. Your self discipline as a man needs to be built from a kid at him, into puberty and adolescence. You will not behave this way.
At some point I went to a school where we used to receive girls coming in for debates and other school activities, and we were taught to pair up and generally take care of them as our visitors. We were taught to be gentlemen, and that’s invaluable. In fact we used to show them around the school and none of this happened. So It’s about how adolescents are raised and socialised to see the opposite sex, it helps to reduce the temptation to be savage. It’s not about simping, it’s knowing how to talk to girls. That’s why I usually laugh when I see how @TrumanCapote fears yours truly–but I know she has reason for that. @Yuletapeli can’t understand that world of mutual gender respect, so he should read this, he thinks women should be treated like prisoners of war in enemy territory.
Shenzi kabisa😂
Hehehehe … Have you ever threatened to “bite” the poor Lady …??? The problem with many of our Juveniles is poor “Socialization” … Blame that on their enviroment and social role models …
Anafanya experiment, hajajua kushika bado, anazifinya kama maembe, kienyeji anasikia uchungu.Na counterpart ya uyo kienyeji at that age amepitiwa hii hata sio kitu.
I know. Everyone who accesses this section must sign in, so I assume we have only adults here, and no one should hide behind fake legalistic innocence. It should be discussed as a social juvenile problem, it’s not entertainment
I do not support such behavior and i have never been part of it even in my teen hood however what i know is most girls will always want to be seen hanging around the so called “bad boys” of the neighborhood, school etc… and that is where they get treated this way.
I have been insisting on this kijiji that this mbwa @rexxsimba is a sexual pervert. This guy is a pedophile. We have a sexual offender and possibly a serial killer hapa kwa kijiji. @administrator do something