Beat This............

Forget passing gas. Beat this…

[MEDIA=liveleak]16e_1469571349[/MEDIA]

Nilikuwa naona mahali americans wakilalamika about chinese tourists juu wao hukunia anywhere ans everywhere

Civilization for who ???

VERY GAY , KUFA UWACHE KUTUSUMBUA

Kama haingekuwa MIT ndiye ameweka hii, Upuss Boys Band wangekuwa hapa playing in all their glory.

kwani huwa wamekazwa aje?

Upuss Boys Band… :D:D:D

cc: @gashwin

Kazi ya HKM…mkunyuesto huwa haina break…nyeeeee!

Ile ya wetshit,railonzo,karua Na bonny mtetezi?

What did I just see?.. daaaa faaaaqqqqqqqq!!!

@aviator theres something for you here, ongezea paleeee

i don’t own the franchise…i started it without restrictive clauses, provisos or codicils…

Asians have weird mannerisms.

This is sick. How can I unwatch?
Did you notice she didnt wipe? A very dirty woman that one. just like Guka likes them.

Muthee, hizi vitu unatoaga wapi?

A

Am talking of Upuss mboys band kwa lexicon

I gerrit. naweka saa hii.
Am releasing the revised edition next week,

If it’s that disgusting let me pass.
Am not into watching gory stuff.

most of these videos you find on the net about weird behavior in china and russia are not real but propaganda pieces by the west…

however, there are a few things that can be culturally shocking in china such as the lack of urinals in pubs and restaurants, things we take for granted or as a matter of course here…

and it’s not for nothing that the chinese use sticks to eat their food, including rice. can you imagine the amount of clean water the 1.4 billion chinese would need to wash their hands before breakfast, lunch and supper- assuming they use a litre each per meal; not to mention every time they visit the washroom?

Propaganda gani kama mtu hawezi observe basic etiquette? Blaming the west in this instance doesn’t cut it.