Tumia veet. I started getting irritation and itchiness after kutumia shaving cream alafu last week when i was doing my monthly all body shave (futhi etc.) using veet cream nikasema kwani whats the worst that could happen if i tried veet on my face.It worked perfectly plus hakuna kutumia razor you just wash it off.
[ATTACH=full]5107[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]5108[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]5109[/ATTACH]
This pic is very disturbing
Haha âŚlakini from your avator I guess they need a bit of dyeingâŚ:rolleyes::rolleyes:
Ingia
May 9, 2015, 9:35am
Am a man. urembo ni ya nini. I dont have much facial hair though.
[ATTACH=full]5114[/ATTACH]
system
May 9, 2015, 11:09am
Depilatory creams are not for everyone, hence the reason itâs recommended to do a patch test prior to use.
Iâm not sure if electrolysis for permanent hair removal is available in Kenya, the one guy I recall had had it done outside the country.
Is there a solution in the kenyan market to stop & reverse baldness?
Tumia veet. I started getting irritation and itchiness after kutumia shaving cream alafu last week when i was doing my monthly all body shave (futhi etc.) using veet cream nikasema kwani whats the worst that could happen if i tried veet on my face.It worked perfectly plus hakuna kutumia razor you just wash it off.
Hiyo Vaseline ni ya nini?
No. The only fool proof treatment for baldness is hair transplant a lĂĄ Zidane & Rooney.
The last time I read the veet pre-caution itâs not supposed to be used on face hair
Its so hard to take you seriously with that avator!..heheheh⌠But, they also don`t recommend you use it on your genitals which beats its purpose!Everybody uses it for their pubes apart from jungu women with their hairy legs! Ni kama earbuds,they warn you not to insert the things into your ears nyef nyef,âŚ
Its all desclaimers just to avoid getting sued by stupid people.
Ever heard of âoff-labelâ uses even for drugs?
system
May 10, 2015, 3:16am
They had long clitted women in mind thus the warning.
system
May 10, 2015, 7:14am
hairlossprotocol101.com
I havenât watched it yet.
Depilatory creams are not for everyone, hence the reason itâs recommended to do a patch test prior to use.
Iâm not sure if electrolysis for permanent hair removal is available in Kenya, the one guy I recall had had it done outside the country.
There is a guy who does it in Riverside.Hairtransplant as well.