Beach Boy/guka akipata your wife

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVi25pSRAkc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Um99r6sgspY

Capote even if you enjoyed our meet up. No need to announce to the whole village. Keep it discreet my dear. Soon you may put banners in Nkubu town.

Beach dad after this Keroche girl’s story I will sooner go near a Nigerian than a Beach dad/grand dad like you. Munapea mtoto wa wenyewe mapenzi hadi she falls head over heels, falling kwa stairs, balcony, birthroom. Mapenzi ni dawa pea mtoto kwa vipimo, sio kumsoak ndani ya mapenzi hadi anararukiwa. Watu wa Bara hatuja zoea hizo speeds. Jameni.

Usicheze na mapenzi ya beach

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZg7JuwCwyo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXwKKO7s-_M

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B-sf5aycPnA

I thought @TrumanCapote has been busy preaching about cash and sex…now she agrees that broke dudes can also hold their own provided they work on her thoroughly.

Who? Shut that mouth! A broke man? Never ever. I am not a shamba to be worked on. It’s either you provide fully or you go. Go work on your shamba. I can work on myself. Usije ukaniletea spirits of poverty.

women who say:who?never ever…

Unless I am under influence of some charms, obese man and a broke man. Okonkwo sitawezana. Wacha nikae tuu singo. Shida ziko Kenya zinanitosha I don’t need to add obesity and poverty. It will be the last straw that breaks the camel’s back.