Infowars lazima tushinde

Half baked
Doesn’t give all the facts.
Very weak reporting.

Didn’t know BBC have gone this low.

Shame on you Waihiga Maua and co.

IT doesn’t mean they participated, it means the documentary used some part of their footage from the website of statehouse kenya or their social media pages. In journalism, it’s called attribution under fare use guidelines

They only compressed what they could verify in totality. OF course, there is a lot more, but some cannot be verified 100%

She is giving credits to all the pictures she used i suppose

USAID affecting BCC 100%

Their idea of a wide range geospatial mapping was great. For once Gen-Z camera addiction paid off. For a long time, goons and police benefited from mayhem to commit offences. Soon hii inafaa kuwa gold standard of investigative work.

Watu wazoee anonymous work and collaboration. Published anonymously on YouTube, Facebook and TikTok, black ops watabaki chasing shadows.

Was expecting wapeane Nixon like recordings of orders being given from the top. Gestapo security chiefs and judges signing off on orders that violate civil liberties resulting in cold blooded murder. They also didn’t address the elephant in the room of abductions.

Ni clips walitoa Ruto akipatia speech after protests na interview na zenye Mps walikuwa wanavote finance bill so they give credit.Nyinyi watu huwa hamtumii akili.

Simngetoa yenu enye genz wanafufuka? You think coming up with that was easy?

Why hasnt turdmin expounded on his lamentations. Ama mnataka 20 hr footage to arrive to half an hour conclusions? If you’ve read sherlock Holmes (mehn, those stories are hella short btw), it is nothing much to discern an investigation when all the evidence is there. You just need to piece it.

Hapana cheza na British intelligence. Who could have thought they would have analyzed all those videos…

Yaani wamewait KASONGO akiwa Vatican sidelined like a dog watoe hio evidence
Danny Brown Laughing GIF by DANNY'S HOUSE

Sherlock Holmes: My dear Watson, when you see those stars above, what does that tell you?
Watson: That it’s dark and there are no clouds in the sky.
Sherlock Holmes: No Watson, it means somebody stole our tent