BATTLEFIELD 5 TRAILER ALREADY KILLED COD- Come see how to do it right

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fb1MR85XFOc

uhhhm did Female fighters in world war 2 have such kind or prosthetic arms?

Most WWII games are spiced up .
Maybe that pro arm was under beta testing then ?

you gone ask about prosthetics and not about the type of planes that gone be rolling up …shiiiitttt! World War fucking 2…ma nigga shit is gonna be crazy if they did so much with world war and it has little famous content then… and this is the most famous…D-DAY yao!! Ho!ho!H!O!
pearl habour…fuck will even nuke the japans by the time it ends cycle…and the EASTER EGGS from movies and shi…bruh…they fucked up … but this dice ca save them …especially since they dropping the premium stuff…but this activision on the other end fuck up the only cod series i fuck with…and yeah am gone say it[ATTACH=full]172006[/ATTACH] …blop3 sucked[ATTACH=full]172007[/ATTACH]
ati battle royale for sp
[ATTACH=full]172009[/ATTACH]

Battlefield’s multi-player is always way better compared to cod, hii itakuwa moto

Outdated Upuss, siku hizi battle royale ndio kusema, akina pubg na fortnite, COD wanatoa battle royale pia hivi karibuni

Who gives a shit about historical accuracy?

Let’s wait for the gameplay footage and reviews. After all trailers are outsourced to other companies

Really? you think a battle royale was a good move for activision…really the cheapest game mode alive…have you ever tried pubg and fortnite for over an hour…shit is boring the map is the same…no clear objectives…randomness yake…zii…plus kuna rumour this also has battle royale…and makes more sense on the dice engine than any platform activision have…plus its activision man they charged people for zombies you think BR is gonna be an open park?
[ATTACH=full]172023[/ATTACH]

tunakubali tu same way jesus is white,…unakubali

the simpsons very funny fellas

Am looking forward for that game, it will be interesting to see how they will portray the female character

I ain’t surprised to see this name here haha.

i call BS…

[ATTACH=full]172392[/ATTACH]

wacha snowflakes watete juu ya dame na prosthetic arm…wacha gameplay ya e3 iidrop…they won’t give a fuck once they see that…and remember EA isn’t getting any slack on the PR front…after the shit they pulled in BF2…hata wamedrop premium and guys are like this

[ATTACH=full]172404[/ATTACH]
Maskini EA no one ever trusts you anymore…

so who had the last laugh? Battlefield introduced Royale at E3 yet you called it a cheap move when COD did it. What a cheap move from EA

[ATTACH=full]175387[/ATTACH]
i know its digusting but its something THEY ARE PLANNING TO ADD …keyword add…COD took out a whole feature and replaced with a fad thats hotright now thats like in the 2010 every game removed sp for horde mode
[ATTACH=full]175388[/ATTACH]
COD is cheap cuz EA just proved how easy it is to make a Battle royale game…accept COD is taking a big L and from the treyarch camp this is a major blow to their credibility

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNI8JY7BXeY:293

[ATTACH=full]175389[/ATTACH]

he tookthe words of my mouth shiiit

When did activision claim that adding battle royale is hard? stop making excuses and Take your L proudly

Just as he said how can you fucking defend a game with no Single Player and just zombies and BR…you fucking trying hard to hide that dick you been riding even I hate this Blops4 and have posted here the black ops series is the best they had but no story and BR fuck you and every kid that will buy this shit…the frnachise is dead accept it…
BFV
SP
MP MODES
BR

vs
COD
BR
MP

[ATTACH=full]175392[/ATTACH]
Explain the argument…fuck just realised COD imenyamaza hii E3 have you ever heard that in your whole life…
[ATTACH=full]175393[/ATTACH]