Which bank gives best loans in terms of investment purposes?
I want to invest in a green house, a company offers me to invest in green houses with an agreement to get yearly returns. Seems risky or maybe pyramid thats why i want to involve a bank. Thus coming back to my question,
Which is a good bank to give me an investment loan?
Bank will tell you to take a personal loan on that. For such an undertaking, you can check KWFT
https://www.kwftbank.com/products/borrow/kilimo-bora-loans/green-house-farmers-kit
Let me give u an idea. Kama uko na a piece of land enda farmers choice tell them unataka kulima pigs they’ll give u the breed type to buy and u will even buy food from them. Ile kitu huzaana kama panya after 6months unawauzia that a sure bet
Which company is this? Anyone who guarantees you returns in such arrangements is almost always a con.Weka details tukufahamishe ni conmen wa aina gani.
Please help me with the bank… Don’t worry about the company I’m investing ![]()
Get me inbox…
Ukiungua usisahau kuleta hekaya ![]()
Thanks for the idea… Great idea bdw. But the area i stay which is malindi. Too much theft. Wacha askari ama mbwa, wana uwawa simba siku hizi
Pigs are not like goats where they just roam around the land eating whatever grass, then you just sell them.
-You have to build for them a pig sty which isnt cheap considering the number of rooms that you will need
- Separate the sows from boars
- Make sure the sows are served by boars
- Separate and keep detailed records of when the piglets were born, to which sow and boar
- feeding the pigs is must be monitored. you cant overfeed them or underfeed them.
- Water is critical. If you dont have access to clean and plentiful water on the land, forget this.
- The feed you talk about buying from farmer’s choice isnt cheap. There is a reason most pig farmers try to make the feed themselves or look for cheap alternatives.
- you may also have to kill the pigs yourself or take to an slaughterhouse then deliver the meat to farmers choice. Either way, there is a cost incurred here.
You’re making it sound so hard… it doesn’t have to be that complicated.
It is actually a very good venture.
Pigs eat anything which makes them more resilient than goats or the maasai cows that hustle for food in the streets. They also don’t need a fancy sty or detailed records of anything. Pigs are survivors and they have very good returns.
Precisely why I will never eat them.A pig will even eat it’s own meffi. To each their own though.
Pigs resilient yes. But the you dont want them eating the weirdest stuff especially if they are being reared for slaughter. Same way you dont let dairy cows just roam around the town eating tampons and random stuff.
Hence why you need a sty. Besides, farmers choice need to see standards in the way you keep the animals. The records are kept o prevent in-breeding which will reduce the quality of the meat.
Also in the event that you keep some of the pigs to become boars for breeding, you will want them to serve sows that arent related to them. Coz in all likelihood you arent always going to tell your pigs apart by looking.
Yes they are a good venture. But its not as easy as buying a bunch of pigs and then selling them after 2 months.
11 months to start getting income from sales… but after that, with proper planning, you should have a constant stream of revenue.
Imekuwa mpigs
Feeds are quite expensive for mpigs