so you were just working us up, sheji!!!
actually when i saw the gap not changing the whole night and baba calling a press conference where he half spoke half cried i almost shed tears,imagine mwanamme mzima akilia!..it was humiliating and sad i tell you but let winner take it whichever method he used to get it,baba atulie tu sisi wafuasi wake tumekubali kiliibio lakini hakiezi kikarudio
And we are following the 2 sheeple like. Jeez. I like ka-Tony’s predictions and musings.
Relax people. Raila doesn’t have much support outside accepting the result. In 2007, the country plus the international community saw the mischief in the result. Thats the only reason why we went to a coalition. This time, due process will be followed. Kerry and his crew already reported a fair game. It’s difficult for him to argue otherwise.
Addressing that ill advised press conference at ABC place where he produced computer logs supposedly from the IEBC servers, his 1st words were…
'we got them’…
I have never felt pity for babuon like that moment.
Tuko pamoja na Baba miaka ingine tano.Hii ni kuteleza tu kidogo.Hata Messi wakati ingine huteleza anafunga bao kwake.
He will talk of mandamano from Wednesday then a rally in Thursday for maximum effect.
Hii sijui ni veiled sweep ama threat
Wewe tamaliza Mimi…hahahha
Kiliibiwo aje?
Aanzia hapa kikuyu-4m+kaleo-2m hiyo ndio huwa uhuru head start.
2m anaeza shindwa kupata from 45 other counties kweli.Hehehe
but many kenyans were not happy with ohuru pre elections…with unga high,nurses on strike…etc,we expected a good number from his strongholds to vote against,then hio gap iliremain constant from the word go ata kura zikiwa less than 1k!..anyway kama iliibiwo wenye walifanya hivyo walitumia akili meaning they can apply such brains to better our country
And they will if we just let them
Ukweli nikuwa, tutaiba na tutaishi kupass tactic to our next generations…
Toklezea uka protest sasa. Permission granted.
Really want to know; should they choose not to go the court process, What other options will they have?? Daily Protests? Well, how long with that last before they tire and how much tear gas and beating can they take. (Peaceful protests not in Kenya, not in Africa)
You have mastered his art, let’s wait and see
I need clarification. Did NASA agents get a chance to verify the forms? From what I heard last they were denied…
Secondly areas like Nyamira. Kisii. Busia had huge jubilee votes but the ground and some of the agents say otherwise. Perhaps this is the reason NASA is not conceeding. It’s a hostage situation in many ways because military pressure is put on their strongholds and the country is being led to believe he lost fair and square… And should concede or he’s responsible for what is going on Now. which i did believe as well. Until I saw it’s not his hand that’s going around killing people or beating people. It’d jubilees hand that’s intimidating. I’ve heard the narrative that they are only doing this to criminals. But it’s not the case. There’s police presence down to my grandmas house where it’s just family who live there and there’s no chance of looting or skirmishes between them. It’s just causing fear. My grandma has high blood pressure. There’s no reason why NASA strongholds have military occupation.
I have friends on both sides in the campaign team. We all hang out together when I’m with them. Jubilee guys prior were cracking up saying they had a plan…wait and see. Elections ni pesa. They are my friends but some of what’s going on is beyond sickening.
So factually. Can someone prove beyond doubt so i let this go that indeed the forms were counted and verified by NASA agents. And they did indeed reflect the submissions at the polling stations.
The forms are available on IEBC website since 9th Aug and upload was completed in 12th August. All Kenyans can download them and verify si kuongea ovyo ovyo tu hapa. Hardcopies were issued to all observers and party agents in Bomas. Even third alliance party went through them and accepted they are genuine and accepted defeat. Observers went through each of them and gave them a clean bill. Ni hawa nugu wa opposition can’t leave the world of illusions to face reality.
@admin @Deorro @Electronics4u @Mundu Mulosi @Halfjadhe Halfkyuk
please ongeza option ya kulike multiple times
[INDENT]KalOmboo watermelon alisema tungoje ‘call to action’
Hajatuita bado?[/INDENT]