Babuon with one masterstroke ameingiza melon, madvd, pillport na katumbo ODM. They shout NASA!(madvd) but in reality wako ODM. In the unlikely event Babuon wins, the first thing he’ll proclaim is that yeye hatambui NASA. The four will find themselves in the wilderness ya Canaan washangae.
Unfortunately for him, NASA followers, especially from wiper, CCM, Ford K and ile ya madvd(inaitwaje btw) will be shocked to find no NASA in the ballot paper and i’m sure quite a number wataboeka na kutick elsewhere. BTW, that’s the big elephant in the NASA house right now. No one wants to talk about it. Ruto ndio najua atalipua during the last rally[ATTACH=full]116422[/ATTACH]
In 2013 Uhuru was in Jubilee Party and Ruto in URP,no confusion to any sane voter or politician.
invalid dream my fren
Canaan ni asali tupu.
[ATTACH=full]116428[/ATTACH]
???
Hehe, jog your memory kidogo. UK was in the TNA(The National Alliance). TNA and URP came together and an alliance called Jubilee alliance was formed and it carried the day, iwinjo?
Unye with one masterstroke ameingiza Looto Japati. They shout Tumbilee!(Duale) but in reality wako EFP, CCM, UDM, KANU na kadhalika. In the unlikely event Bangi 1 wins, the first thing he’ll proclaim is that yeye hatambui Tumbilee (who remembers TNA or URP anyways)??? Many will find themselves in the wilderness ya Misri washangae (Ule jamaa wa mashamba).
Unfortunately for him, Tumbilee followers, especially from UDM, KANU, EFP and ile ya Mutua (inaitwaje btw) will find independent candidates more acceptable and i’m sure quite a number wataboeka na kutick hapo. BTW, that’s the big elephant in the Tumbilee house right now. No one wants to talk about it. Ruto ndio atajua hajui very soon.
heheheh Uncle yaani unafikiria chini hivyo, si kuna picha ya mtu unataka utamuona n see where mark
Very few people notices your sarcasm, inanichekesha saana
I just wanted to show you how village folks wenye wameskia NASA all along halafu haiko kwa kura
Hehe, like i said no one wants to talk about it. Hata mukane aje, it’s an issue. For JP, they’re very straight. Campaign with Jubilee, present jubilee in the ballot. NASA was created to round up the presidential vote. Why again turn around and say ODM?
:D:D:D mumeanza.
Fact is watu watachagua ODM. And if it wins,it is odm that wins so Kalonzo kasahau 2022. NASA inaisha on 7/08/2017 at 2100GMT
hehehe,I was nearly lynched when I pointed this to a kao.funny thing till now believes NASA is on the ballot.![]()
All that I see up there is just an opinion. And that is a fact!
NASA hao using mudavadi’s tone.
No that’s pedestrian thinking. They formed a coalition of TNA & URP, they registered it under Jubilee coalition in State Law office. They then drew a coalition agreement, presented it to members in Afraha stadium Nakuru and signed it officially in Jeevanjee gardens Nairobi the next day. Crucially it was then deposited to the political party register and thereafter Jubilee Alliance became a reality both legally and politically. It was then sent to IEBC and after vetting in the State Law offices and Political Parties register was accepted. Its symbols and names appeared in elections 2013.
Here the opposition squabbled until the last minute on the flag bearer and when they finally agreed they where almost out of time, their rapidly diminishing lawyer had dropped the ball again. No one bothered to register naswa at state law, something they realized when they took the coalition agreement directly to political party register before starting at State Law offices. Incredibly simple procedural law. Later on I think it was on purpose (walicheswo) so they hurriedly amended the agreement to be between the four parties individually and naswa under law is just a campaign name like tibim. When they got to IEBC they had to chose one party for the Presidential ticket and odm was picked. So await the name odm and its symbols next to babuon in the ballot. No naswa and no watermelon. Ukambani are due a shock in four days time. naswa wasn’t registered as a party or coalition at State Law to be a legal entity. Its just a headline in the opposition coalition agreement.
4 days into elections, the confusion continues just like the bonoko Canaan.
Come 9/8 all the heads in the sand will be pulled out and then reality will sink in
Baba akishinda hii kitu ile powersharing maneno itakua hekaya, Madvd ama Rutto wakilia i was not consulted wanaambiwa serikali Ni ya Ooo-Diiiiiii-Eeem!!
Kumbe ata nyinyi u’ve bowed down to the fact that BABA atashinda.