gauge 30 ,2 mts ni around 480,2.5mts=600,3mts=700,do your maths
Hajui rori razima iripiwe roan
So if they are given ownership of that land they’ll be overnight millionaires???
Why do people find it difficult to understand that there is something wrong with land grabbing and corruption? Who said they should be given the Land?
If the land belongs to the council they should not encourage or allow building dangerous habitations, they have a responsibility to provide affordable homes to those without the income to afford high cost homes. To enable them work and provide for their families.
thought so too, hii ni kama eclipse…the donation. Very rare kuskia TMT ametoboka any.
Ur just… Well that. Council land is always available for lease. So if the lease papers are in order it belongs to an individual
Understand you something, NOTHING, no material items truly belongs to anyone, not one single person ever got a plot or house, a car stuffed in his coffin when he exits this side of life. Whatever we acquire, we are called upon to be good custodians for the nation and future generations.
So we don’t strive to be successful and rich cOz of ur stupid analogy!?
“The greedy are poor, even if they are rich; the charitable are wealthy, even if they are penniless.”
Howz that even possible when they work for the penniless?
Remember kukijengwa kitu permanent he leads his goons to destroy it then anawaletea mabati…na kuna mtu ata sema NASA ni watu who mean well
I’m genuinely shocked you think he donated Sh3k mattresses. My estimation is he donated the Sh980 high school-type mattresses.
Hear! Hear! ……. mastering the wizardly of foolishness.
Like Esau who sold his inheritance to fill his stomach a people become condemned.
hehehehe day made :D:D:D:D:D:D
That’s the way he does his thing, ile nyumba yake ya Karen alipewa na Kirinyaga Construction, Ephraim Maina give the keys to the house when TmT was Prime Minister.
Jubilee projects??? never heard of any but jubilees acts of raping the economy, law and natural resources…those are many. nahatutaki kuziskia.
Gesture is good. his speech will atleast make arap mashamba cool his heels in stealing this land. let him go steal the gikomba one.