Azimio's Idea Of Banning Mitumba Is A Brilliant Idea But Was badly Communicated To LOW IQ Bonobos

There is no arguement that Kenyans are among the lowest ranking on matters IQ levels on this planet. They cannot comprehend the gains that can be achieved through establishing a vibrant textile sector in Kenya, akili yao iko kwa chupi na Bra za na Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Chanel, Dior na maybe zilikuwa zinavaliwa na shoho alikuwa na gonorrhea kule EU. As long as it is IMPORTED IT IS GOOD, that is the mentality in Bonobo land

U are a little bit harsh,but textile industry can create more jobs than mitumba

Ofcourse kenyans like jumping to conclusions without even internalizing what being said

Ruto has been lying to them that hasoras have to always be impoverished.

Figgsed
USA threatens poor countries with sanctions if they ditch used cloths, cars and computers, but for cars and computers we still have a long way to go

Bonobos ni nyinyi if you think anything will change after August 9th.

Kagame banned mitumba and their textile industry is doing very well.

What he said was boardroom talk, not the type that you go spewing to peasants, unless you want them to hate you.

Bonobos would never know that the easiest way to industrialise is through the revival of the textile sector .All countries that industrialized first used apparel manufacturing route ,then moved vertically and horizontally to other sectors, piggybacking on infrastructure created by the textile industry.

Bonobos walifunzwa a human’s basic needs ni food clothing and shelter lakini they did not understand the seriousness of those needs.Why would you leave provision of such a basic human need to foreigners ? does that mean that if Whites stopped shipping those mitumba bales we’d start walking naked ?

Kitu ya mwisho ,bonobos tukue na dignity . Do you know how disgusted a Caucasian or an Asian would feel at the idea of wearing used African clothes ?

I once had a TShirt that had a label of Made In Kenya some years ago. It had been made in a Kenyan EPZ, Exported to USA and came back used

Even Samsung was a textile company in its formative years.

Textile industry is partially agro based even though today there are alot of synthetic fibers. Succeful textile industry would benefit the lowest bonobo, cotton farmers, tailors, Mechanics, Plant operators while at the same time make Kenya a major producer of Cotton Seed Oil and animal feeds rich in Protein based on Cotton Seed Cake.

Indian economy owes alot to the textile industry

Upuss mtupu Textile industries in China, Mexico, Bangladesh and India are 24 HR sweat shops. Kenyan bonobos won’t work for more 10 hours a day without striking.

Very true.
Watu waende hapa EPZA Athi River ama pale Ruaraka waone how these textile factories have lifted the lives of locals eventually developing the towns.
See Kitengala expansion for example.

Politics is not about logic. Hapo enigma miscalculated, now Gachagua will have a field day in Mt Kenya but still jambazi lazima aende sugoi

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
kuna kitu moja bonobo hua hazielewi;industrialization hua a very ugly process .The first generation must sacrifice for future genarations by working in slave like conditions .If mnataka ku develop but hamtaki kufanya kama slaves ,you import them .Akina Dubai,Qatar,Singapore have been built by Indian slaves .

Ni vile si politically correct ku point out these things .

You should have seen Europe’s working conditions in the 19th and early 20th centuries . Watoto wa 12 years in coal mines, 12 hours a day .Smh

Mkenya akifanya KAZI more 9 hours atakimbia Labor Court kuteta. Unless mentality ibadilike ni ngumu.

There is no pride in wearing used clothes. Do talkers buy their kids mtumbas?

Lakini Baruyas kama akina @Demakuvu hufanya 12 hour shifts huko industrial area for meagre wages.

One County One Product is a Genius idea if implemented. Take for example Paper and Textile Industries. These two are brothers.

There is Printing in both
Both are not limited to One type of raw material ( You can get fabric from Cotton, Flax, Silk Worms, Sheep Wool) You can make make paper from Trees, bamboo, Sugarcane pulp, Water Hyacinth, Papyrus Reeds)
There are almost similar cutting Machines
Their factories are self sustaining if well managed (Can make OWN electricity from OWN waste)
Each has at least 6 Sub Industries connected to it (Millions of Jobs)

Yaani Africa has EVERYTHING except knowhow and WILL. If Japan was the Size of Africa or the inhabitants of Africa were like the Japanese there would be no other SuperPower like Africa. Ingekuwa Europeans na Americans flocking our shores begging for VISAs

We believe in Honest man’s pay. Its the Kaleos and Saperes stealing everything left right and center. Watch Legrand Media on Youtube uone how Western leaders are developing our region. Its kina Waititu na Waiguru, Anyan’g Nyon’g na Rasanga ndio wanakula