Ati ni Ujinga gani inaendelea Hapa?...

I have only ever had two handles in this Bitch!
@Ka-Buda and @MAKAVELI.
I know i have issues but i have no time to create and run 2 Handles. I can`t even log on as Makavelli if i tried because i forgot the password.

I am flattered that my way of laughing is catching on just like alot of shit that i have made popular like Fisi etc…
But i am Not @Truph

If you ask my opinion ;it is @Jirani doing what he does best… shit stirring!

Get a Life @Web Dev … Bure kabisa

Hehehehehe…jiteteee babaa

Boss umekamatwa red, kubali tu na utulie

Sawa Samurai Jack…

I couldn`t give a pair of fucks what you idlers think so i am not going to add more comments here.
My hands are full as it is i have a hectic life sina time ya upuzi.

Now. if you cunts will excuse me,i have the rest of the Daily KTalk threads to go through… Kikikikikii…

https://scontent.fnbo2-1.fna.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/11081012_10153152148644029_1942156407292392190_n.jpg?oh=323f459caa9341ae19eca3db2f32c8e9&oe=5778CD31

19 Likes

Hama kijiji. Your reputation is soiled beyond redemption.

[ATTACH=full]35930[/ATTACH]

#FerkMeria movement is a fish out of water

We know jirani gets off by stirring the village I doubt he would delete his thread…
I wld rather you ignored the matter but you choose to address it …umejistaki

wakahuhu ni 2nd handle yanani? asking for a friend

I like it the way busy people come here to tell us how busy they are…

After hiyo roast unajaribu ku-put up a fight lakini una-go down!

[ATTACH=full]35937[/ATTACH]

Game ya Barca v Real nimeweka bet Real… nimeweka 5k

Tihiihihihihihh…wapi mbisha ya Benz truck

Kikikikiii…
Walai Bila Lie bado sijacheki huyu msee and i always remember you when i see a souped up Actros… kikikiiii…
Nitaanza kupiga picha za Pimped out Trucks just for your Eyes bro!..

Cool bruh! Much appreciated for them pics…Yaani, I always admire those rigs like crazy…had ambitions of driving them but, life happens sometimes

You also wanted to be a senior driver?

I thought you said you don’t read Kabuda’s thread, the rain changed you?

I wanted to be a driver of them big trucks…yeah…but ‘Senior Driver’ toh ango’wa?