Arrorrr dam complete

[MEDIA=twitter]1439844523044188162[/MEDIA]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E_ta82JWEAAoGfw?format=jpg&name=900x900

https://eu-west-1-classic105.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/ruto4.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E_trlLBXMAI_VrD.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EwcjGQ8XMAEFFmP?format=jpg&name=medium

Pesa ni mzuri buana

Taste ongee !!

Hii kitu ni ugly buana!

Ukiingia Google Maps kuna mtu ameilabel William Ruto Kapkochir Residence. Wakenya wako na zero chills.

Yuko na bahati yuko na pesa za kua na wafanyikazi wengi. I know a mzee, who “left” his house to live in the basement.
Kupanda panda stairs and maintaining the place became a headache.
Earlier this year he sold the place tu kabisa kabisa.

It’s a sign of emptiness within that William built such an enormous residence that he does not need.

So those few structures swallowed 1.2B, yet it is out of town where land is cheap? Where did that figure come from

Finishings babaye sio structure .

And still couldn’t find spaces for his children within it. Had to build six standalone abodes for them

Dr. William Ruto comes out ahead of everyone.

Ile wizi iko kwa hii watu! Wacha tu

depends on your wealth

similarly, some may claim that a single person living in a 2 bedroom house or thee pluto and his girlfriend renting a 5-bedroom house is wastage

Hii nayo ni wastage ata kama nini. This is serious wastage that exceeds logic

Either you have reached the helm of Manslow’s hierarchy (of which I doubt) or you got an extreme case of poverty vibes.

You remind me how I used to think back then when I was a peasant. I used to wonder how can someone pay rent ya more than 20k or 40k or 100k. Nowadays I just laugh about my mindset back then.

Even great emperors accumulate the world when all they need in the end is just a 6 by 6 piece of land.
Cc. @Jimit

Comparing ushamba ya William’s ostentatious display of wealth through a ridiculous house to your ushamba about someone paying a rent of 100k? Ushamba yako ni ignorance or lack of exposure but doesn’t point to any internal struggle. Ya William ni emptiness within. David Ndii explained it much better than I can some years back, but I can’t find it.

Very nice House…

Tuseme Dam alijenga

Bro, you’re the one who lacks exposure. Which psychological analysis did you conduct to conclude that Ruto is empty souled. Or just empty rhetorics to serve your political views?

If that’s the case, then also tell us why should you have 10 shirts or five pairs of shoes when all you need is just two or three?

If the men of this earth were to have your kind of mentality, we won’t have any civilization. Men were build to strive for more, however vanity they may be. That’s how billionaires and great conquerors came to be.

@Kalenjin101

Nimeshindwa kupata ile nilikua natafuta. But got this gem instead hehehe

[ATTACH=full]445490[/ATTACH]