Arap Kaongo Police Shoot & Kill 5 Maasai Men In Narok Over Land Stolen By Ole Ntutu

WE NEED A COUP D’ETAT

Police have shot Dead FIVE Maasai demanding their land snatched by Ole Ntutu. Five human beings, gone just like that?

What kind of country is this

News Story

Five people have been shot dead in the Angata Barikoi area in Kilgoris, Narok County. Reports indicate that the victims were fighting over 6300 acres of land.

They were killed on the afternoon of Monday, April 28, 2025, as they were protesting over the contested piece of land that was allegedly grabbed.

It is reported that the five were shot during a confrontation between police officers and locals.

Narok Senator Ledama Olekina confirmed the incident, stating that he will allow the residents to lose their land.

Olekina promised to stand with the people and visit the area to understand the issue deeper and support them.

“I am deeply saddened by the reported news of the killings in Angata Barikoi. My heartfelt condolences to all affected. I want to assure you that no one can take your land from you,” he said.

“As your Senator, I stand firmly with you in this difficult time. I will visit the area to gain a better understanding of the situation and offer my support. Once again, my sincere condolences.”

Narok Governor Statement

Narok County Governor Patrick Keturet Ole Ntutu also confirmed the incident.

In a statement on Facebook, Ole Ntutu mentioned that he has dispatched his security and that of the County to handle the matter.

“I have been extensively and sufficiently briefed on the security situation in Angata Barikoi. My team, together with the County Security team, is currently seized of the matter and engaged in consultations,” he said.

Better avoid getting into confrontation with police because you will be killed, nothing will happen and life move on as usual. Be that as it may, the training of Kenya Police is generally defective. Kenya Police have no conflict resolution skills at all. Their mantra is kill then kesi baadaye and not until the police training curricula is relooked and its culture changed, expect no end to these kind of killings

PAtrick Ntutu has come a long way from being a poor boy of an African chief

SITUATION IN BARRIKOI, KILGORIS. RUTO MUST GO, BLOOD THIRSTY MOTHERFUCKER WILL KILL ENTIRE COUNTRY FOR LAND

https://x.com/i/status/1916840763872207300

Its either you kill a maasai or he kills you.

It’s back to the streets

Ruto Must Go

Those are not maasai, ni wakale.

This is ironic to say the least. Chiefs during Kenyatta and Moi’s tenures were seldom poor. Just look around. Chief wa area yetu tukiwa waless alikuwa grabber per excellence. Hakuna succession ingepita involving ignorant village women bila yeye kupewa kipande.

A few moons ago, there was a fracas between maasais & D- in the same county which led to one D- losing his arm.

Hii ni revenge & GSU is responsible.

Correct.

They are Kipsigis. Wamejam Mbaya sana

They say Kipsigis are fake Kales from Uganda

Why would one need 10,000 Acres na si ati ni factory ama farmland unaweka? Sijawai elewa fascination ya mashamba bana. That much land could host alot of IDPs and Squatters

Ni ya kuchukulia loan

I am a rancher myself but I am already seeing the futility of the whole thing. Kuna mashamba inaelekea two years sijakanyaga huko. The main farm saa ingine namaliza three weeks bila kukanyaga huko. The ghaseers who live there farm and harvest then najipata nimewaachia Karibu kila kitu juu kwangu hakuna watu wanakula. I am at a stage in my life where a quarter to half an acre naona inanitosha.

I have a farm too and afew plots in Nairobi outskirts but i stopped investing on land coz ya ukora plus most of my properties are just idle… the rest of my money will be invested in money markets atleast niwachie watoto some cash and a property or two. But obsession ya large chunks of land ndio sijawai elewa. 10,000 acres surely unataka za nini and i bet my left nut that si ati anataka kulima large scale

Methinks it is the phyric satisfaction one gets akitembea beacon to beacon ndio inafanya msee atafute mashamba with obsession.