https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pyypl
It’s a virtual Mastercard.
I’m curious. Or any other (better) alternative.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pyypl
It’s a virtual Mastercard.
I’m curious. Or any other (better) alternative.
Barter is better.
Pyypl iko na charges za upuzi
Their kyc is easy unlike the rest.
I use it. I haven’t seen anything to complain about it yet
Let me give it a try.
I checked out Barter and the reviews were not so good concerning customer support
Barter iko sawa. Ni venye sometimes they’re down.
Why is scanning my ID so complicated?
Worst app ever to use. Its a scam their services are always down. Your money gets stuck there for months and there is nothing you can do.
I also dont think they have a kenyan office or rather non mentioned on thei website even a kenyan customer care no number .
The only way to contact them is through email and they never resolve issues at all.
In my oppinion this is a money laundering scheme in kenya and dubai.
Also their charges are hi and they have small small hidden fees here and there.
Try Barter or Mpesa Global or get a KCB MSafiri card which is a physical card but not linked to any bank account.
old post but thank you. I switched to M-Pesa Global as soon as it was available. That’s what I still use.