Another athlete Edith Muthoni hacked to death by boyfriend for checking his phone

Domestic violence has become too much in Kenya. Please warembo think 15 times or more before entering any relationship. Kenyan men wamekua wauwaji. You can lose your life over something as small as looking at your boyfriend’s phone. RIP and pole to her loved ones.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NAfgffeddHE

Pole daddy. Katika kila jambo, njema au baya, Mungu anakusudi njema. Mola awape subra. So painful to lose a daughter. So painful.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yzT9zT238Zs

Hii mambo ya kuchunguza simu zetu muache

Probably the dude requested for his phone back and the lady refused. Jamaa kichwa ikaruka.

There’s always an excuse for you people to kill women and children isn’t there?

Or what? You will kill us? That is why I can never give a chimpanzee the time of day, y’all reason like animals and underneath the veneer of being educated and grown is a gorilla waiting to come out. How you gonna kill your girlfriend over a phone? This is why black women should get kids with only white men. The black man has not evolved from Zinjathropus. Underneath the suit and calm demeanor lies a beast that can’t think. Just a little pressure and the demons in the gorilla come out. That’s why yall killing black children. Instead of protecting them. If a whole doctor who has taken the hippocratic oath can inject innocent children with insulin what can you expect from the rest? Deep down yall animals.

Muthoni’s sister, Jane Nyawira, has eulogised the deceased as a “calm girl, [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]who spoke her mind when need arose”.

The late Muthoni [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]worked as a Kenya Wildlife Service (KWS) community scout in Embu County.

Sijui kama you are the announcer on that channel. But the word “referral” is not pronounced
“reffe-roll”. :D:DIt’s pronounced “refer-roll”. Anyway it’s another sad story. Very sad to the family.

English is a second language. I think there’s a problem with Kenyan men. They’re not going through the traditional circumcision rites to help them have tolerance and self restraint . Many men are now children in adults bodies. Very small things are making them act out in very extreme ways.

Issa Meru accent and translation(first). Urbanization pressures taking their toll I guess.

Its better to just leave someone alone kama anakueka hasira to the point of murder.

Its too late by then

You know in heated arguments, reason doesn’t prevail. Also happens where a lady amepata the hubby with another lady na unaskia she scolded him with hot water. This is usually a moment of temporary insanity. Am not supporting murder but it happens.

Using this logic ,we could say the same about Kenyan women. Kikuyu women out here been killing their husbands for years. This is actually the first time I’ve heard of the reverse.

Shit happens but we don’t have to defend and justify it. As a society we have normalized violence as a way of life.