Another accident at Expressway.

[MEDIA=twitter]1544000783745785856[/MEDIA]

Time to bring slavery back

Wakenya waache ushamba walai. Another accident kwa toll station? How now? Yaani kuendesha tu gari kwa express highway inakuwa balaa to some drivers. Am sure there are road signs everywhere indicating when you are nearing an exit or even approaching the toll station. Can’t we just read the signs and do the necessary? I’ve heard some people suggesting rubber strips and speed bumps. Like why would we have that? It is an express way for Fcks sake, reducing a possibley 3hr drive to just around 15minutes. Hio upuzi drivers wanakuwanga nayo kwa hizi barabara zingine itabidi wameacha. We can’t be such uncivilized for a simple road.

Sad

Inaitwa Natural selection. Poor and dumb drivers sending themselves to @Jehovah Wanyonyi and the hospital. In a few decades only competent drivers will be left.

MIght also be drivers who self taught themselves to drive automatic vehicles or if they went went to school, walitumia mwakenya ama wako na juvenile dementia

Ni kafara za wachina

[MEDIA=twitter]1543994125829160964[/MEDIA]

in a society where 70% of the population does not use common sense, such scenarios shouldn’t come as a surprise

In a society where almost 50% of people are willing to vote for Arror, what do you expect ?

Why aren’t bonobos discussing the possibility of a sticking accelerator na vile sisi hununua mikebe after some dodgy “inspection”?

Walionunua DL river road hawatambui road signs. Wanajua gari ni accelerator, brake na steering wheel…

Must be a tangatanga supporter. They should be banned from driving and voting for the good of kenya.

Negro is master of mediocrity

Jungle software

Why can’t they put bumps starting 50m from the toll booth. This would not happen.

Kumbe ni Embasava matatu.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FW19zV8WAAETF-k?format=jpg&name=medium

no comment. mambo ya barabara za ghorofa tuliongea, tukasema msipite huko, seems most of you are tired of living

Its bigger than that. I took my nephew for a test a few years ago pale Likoni road and it was a joke. You identify 2 or 3 signs, drive a toy car on the board once or twice, and the practical? Put the car in first gear then slowly accelerate for a few meters. That’s it. Over in 30 seconds. If you pass you go home, check the NTSA portal for approval and you get an interim driving license as you wait for the permanent one. If you fail you have to schedule another test. Of course money talks. Even with the ridiculously easy tests, some driving schools pay NTSA officials ahead of time so the whole class passes. These are the kinds of drivers we have on our roads. It will take more than speed bumps to solve the problem.