Kijana anaumia sana doing those silly YouTube lives with almost zero viewership. The fuck did he come back to Kenya for? Jamaa angekaa USA for a few good years apige kazi and save some mullah arudi kama ameenda retirement.
Now he’s begging for donations pale YouTube like a chokoraa manze.
Only thing I have for Kibe is respect. Unlike you, he is not a conformist, a common man. He has sharp wit, funny, highly intelligent, always aiming high. Thats why he had a succesful channel that most people enjoyed listening to, not even for the advice but just the humor. He will bounce back and even if he doesn’t, he has made a name for himself. Pretty sure ukimaanisha kuhustle maybe ni aged care or disability support being paid 30 dollars an hour, which is OK I guess for the common man.
Dude was doing well, but external forces disrupted his progress by closing his YouTube channels. Ingekua wewe ungefanya nini? Although time is not on his side, he can still rebound if he plays his cards right.
I grant him his audacity and nonconformity but saying he’s highly intelligent is pushing it. Why did he come back to vumbi yet he had escaped this hellhole that swallows up dreams? Kisha talking about pudesh day and night for a 50 y/o yet he almost became MP meaning hiyo ndio callibre ya our leaders, in Nairobi unaona Ile shida tuko nayo. Lastly are you aware that he scammed starry-eyed youth akija last year how he was going to launch Yaafreka a YouTube rival for creatives? Conman vibes zero integrity kinda fella. He is done and dusted you guy unless small time scams
Staying in a foreign country requires you to hold a valid visa the entire time. Kupewa temporary visa haimaanishi umeescape Kenya. It’s much more complicated than that. Hiyo yenye unasema ni conman, sijui sasa. I heard him say the yafreeka guys made a very mediocre product. I liked his channel cause of the jokes and, no, he was not only talking about pudesh all the time.
He knocked them “investors” 20k each for a shady app. Juzi amewaambia their investment has yielded 8% so they ‘have’ 28k in Yaafreka Bank. Does that sound right to you?
Kamene said they got those visas long time ago when they were still working together. She even predicted the month Kibe will come back. Time had lapsed
Gig jobs alone could net him $5k a month akijituma (DoorDash, Uber, Uber Eats etc etc) vizuri. Achape izo kazi for 3-5 years na arudi mtaa. He doesn’t need to work at a professional role in modern America. Millions of Americans are gig workers nowadays. Ata trucking ingelipa yeye vizuri. Kibe just has an ego so hawezi chapa izo kazi.
If you go on Reddit, you’ll see people who make as much driving Ubers, dashing food etc. Akipata housemate so he can save on rent atasave pesa vizuri kabisa.
Bro you know this already… visa and entry permit are two different things. I believe entry will mostly limit you to 6 months at a time ( CBP will also get suspicious if you come and go frequently). Either way I believe he wanted to go back. There’s too many options on the table to stay; if he wanted to at that point