..and so i say, ..WE BUILT THIS COUNTRY, DAMNIT!

i have noticed so much hatred for muhindi people

While you guys were busy in the forest wearing cow hides we were building this country!

who invited you coolie?

First address how Hindu people also hate amongst themselves then talk about how they are hated.

Second address how Hindu people also hate amongst themselves then talk about how they are hated by mzungus when they were buidling this country.

http://bidword.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/1.-Totally-disregarding-physics.gif

dalit

lol trolling should never be this easy!

… aaaaaaaaaaaaand yet is!

Don’t worry, at least the lions sincerely loved you!

Hii ni movie gani? That is some crazy alien physics.

Bingwa

Wahindi are just bandits on transit …didn’t say it !

For every action there is an opposite and equal reaction…the indians understand this very well!

Muhindi NV peleka umeffi uko ulikotoka

the lions loved them to death!

tiga muchene he gati ,gati gaka

While your grandfather was busy smelting iron rails in the bush we were busy fighting for our freedom…penchot wewe

Chocreee/chokoroo ???

muhindi scrotum

Woooiiiii kana kamuchaina… by the way wale wa thikaroad must b in primary class

Yaani ulikosa 3k??? weka number tukuchangie hii shida iishe