Analysts call for an end to protection of 'sacred cows' in ongoing demolitions

a sober debate, conducted without politician.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1ISYkja1FI

I enjoyed these sober minds talk. Imagine kama murkomeno would have been there ?

When history is written, Murkomen will go down as one of the busy bodies that costed WSR the Presidency.
As of now, Hustler doesn’t have any campaign platform, haiko.
Uhuru promised that Nairobi will be like London, and we have said it here, that Nairobi will head nowhere, without first confiscating grabbed land.
I’m now optimistic of seeing a London in Nairobi.
For those who are saying Uhuru is just doing PR, poleni sana. Before him starting this thing, he must have carefully evaluated where his family stand.
The war on corruption is gonna take a life of it’s own, and we are headed for the good times.

You know WSR wanted to thrive his political ambition by constant propagation of hate towards RAO. Carry a bullhorn and constantly remind his faithful followers how RAO is an enemy. …

But hold on… Uhuru called RAO and made an agreement , eliminating WSR punching bag, now his excellency is going after the corrupt people WSR was shielding , on top of that no more launching new projects , on top of that gvt officials who were funding his “harambee” are on notice juu ya Hajj.

Having said that , what does this leave mashamba with? Nothing apart from participating in harambees. The guy seems to be having sleepless nights.No wonder he seems tired , malnourished and fatigued. As I always say Uhuru kaza nut kabisa. Let him not backdown.

[ATTACH=full]188538[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188539[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188540[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188541[/ATTACH]

Aren’t you guys working yourselves into a tizzy?

Kisungu mingi.

[FONT=courier new]Ok Google, define; “working into a tizzy”[/FONT]

Lakini sija catwalk!

Hizi demolitions ni pr.

ama ratwalk

tuko nyuma ya uncle ruto,how a carpenter and a meter reader amassed land amounting to a whole province is still a puzzle

rats don’t walk, they trot, or hop, or dash…

whatever

Wakale na wizi ni kama kurogwa.
[ATTACH=full]188544[/ATTACH]

Mtoto anapozaliwa bonde la ufa humwagiliwa mursik na kuambiwa, “may you grow up to win many medals or win kafmen”

WSR can always reinvent himself…Just watch this space utaona what he is cabable of

That I agree with you…dude is very crafty

Brathe hapo hauja ambia the Don of adiloota poa. Lakini nyahunyo ni lazima adigraba akule. FIMBO CHAPAAA.

Wapi here we have him tumeshika makende zake poa. Hapa hajitoi akitingika hadi kwa frying pan.

Chief Kalenjinga hindiot @Budspencer, defend the above allegations. Maathias anakuja just wait