[MEDIA]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lN-2tu7UH-A
Open your eyes @Amused skiza hio speech. This is why trump is being maligned and hated.
He is messing with Wanjigi’s money. Wanjigi in this case being a euphemism for American and European thugs/tenderpreneurs.
Trump is in construction. He knows corruption when he sees it. Ati the old NATO building leaked. This new NATO edifice cost 1.17 billion euros! All from the American taxpayer.
“I won’t ask how much this new NATO building cost but I know that you thieving European motherfuckers have been bleeding the American taxpayer dry.”
NATO is just another avenue for the American and European politician to loot the American taxpayer. Hako kamzungu ka NATO kalishinda kama kame nuna juu ya hii speech. According to this Reuters the I.T. infrastructure for the NATO building is to be done by Lockheed Martin the American weapons manufacturer. What does that tell you?
Trump is saying corruption kama hii lazima itaisha. Where you hook up with American Wanjigi companies to fleece the American taxpayer?! Mtakoma. And he’s not fooled by silly antics ati Twin Tower’s memorabilia at Nato headquarters. He sees through the charade.
You see the EU and NATO are babies of the Marshall plan.
https://blog.oup.com/2018/03/ten-fascinating-facts-marshall-plan/
When the Marshall plan ended, the EU, Nato, world bank were political progressions of the looting of American money. The politicians in both corners of the world figured, why stop the eating. The EU, Nato, U.N. it all ties up into an intricate web of tenders and thievery under the guise of Allied togetherness.
Ndio maana unaona hako kamzee ka EU pia kamekasirikia Trump hivo. Trump is messing with their money. And it’s a lot of money. Serious money.
Ingia pale U.N. same age old corruption. Trump
alisema NO MORE CORRUPTION IN U.N. AS LONG AS I’M AROUND!!! I’m pulling America out of this funny funny security council.
This is why Trump has to go! Sio kitu ingine. Trump is shaking hands with Xi Jinping and kim jong un and Putin, all bogeymen the American weapons manufacturer has used in coordination with the American political class to loot American coffers.
Keep Americans scared get money to make weapons. Obama recently made billions for the drone industry. That’s why he walks with a bounce! His life is set!
That’s why he’ll get millions in books, speeches etcetera who is really paying these monies? The people he took care of when he was in power, that’s who!
You scratch my back, I scratch yours. We will now build all your legacy pet projects in Africa or wherever you want them Mr. Obama. You want a library in Kogelo Kenya your homeland? Consider it done Mr. Obama. Nice doing business with you. Lockheed Martin always appreciates one of its own. Hatuwezi kuwacha kwa mataa Obeezy.
Open your eyes @Amused that’s how these fuckers operate.
Bill Clinton you’ve always done us well. Here’s another $500,000 for a silly speech. Oh, your wife wants to run for office? Even better! Consider it done, Mr. Clinton.
Well, all was perfect until this outsider motherfucker Trump showed up and ruined the party. Libya was nice and ready for a serious butt fucking phenomena Hillary Rodham style. Everyone would’ve made money! Until Trump came along.
And this motherfucker’s got to go. That’s why she’s running again. Libya was hers.
That’s why Trump is hiring fellow billionaires like Rex Tillerson thinking they are clean. But then he soon realizes they are working with the old cartels and he has to keep firing them. It’s a dangerous line the one Trump is walking.
And these same Wanjigi companies own the media. They are the major advertisers and war lobbyists. They use the media to fool the American public and the world in general that Kim Jong Un has X weapons, leteni pesa tutengeneze a new war jet. Saddam has weapon X, congress leteni pesa.
And the money doesn’t go to the American soldier. It goes to the American military complex. The Wanjigis. The American soldier is very broke.
Trump is saying , " we don’t even have an army any more. It’s been relegated in favour of these drones that fight without asking questions. The money will go back into rebuilding the military where it was originally meant to go!"