Alpha Male Shows His Potential...

Man with “Extreme Confidence”… https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t53/1/16/1f605.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t53/1/16/1f605.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t53/1/16/1f605.png
The wife left her husband with 7 kids because of their poor condition.
A white tourist woman fell in love with the man, married him, and adopted all the kids,
moving them overseas and they are now living Happily in Canada.

[=AZUfVVjcpa2_xi1XxKhp14T7q809dNpEPuHYWjjxd80PVeujHw5aa2KYRB4OKOc5ftawRJaA7dsGjgUZUTnRS9f_DXkYwYTtNbL_gx8GD4aqxfdkRLvKqRJJM0RKyYY789lSnMOkFOiUcoTX6dep_TMmO5qDJdhTD4VPSY_lXj3oprjXGDmFxm9leEe6i7WA3Bk&tn=*bH-y-R’]https://scontent-dfw5-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/s600x600/88218156_2771830802932465_4284381189457838080_o.jpg?_nc_cat=104&ccb=3&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_ohc=rVISuYA-amMAX_wk5nO&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-2.xx&tp=7&oh=f0b24cabcfe8153e31dee80064597f96&oe=6060966A](‘https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=2771830796265799&set=pcb.2771838829598329&__cft__0)
[=AZUfVVjcpa2_xi1XxKhp14T7q809dNpEPuHYWjjxd80PVeujHw5aa2KYRB4OKOc5ftawRJaA7dsGjgUZUTnRS9f_DXkYwYTtNbL_gx8GD4aqxfdkRLvKqRJJM0RKyYY789lSnMOkFOiUcoTX6dep_TMmO5qDJdhTD4VPSY_lXj3oprjXGDmFxm9leEe6i7WA3Bk&tn=*bH-y-R’]https://scontent-dfw5-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/s600x600/88265943_2771830739599138_2784853921393278976_o.jpg?_nc_cat=107&ccb=3&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_ohc=Lpg5iyieZV8AX_tHiIg&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-2.xx&tp=7&oh=cbda6c67f9f5daf19469d220dfb0ef0d&oe=606026AF

[=AZUfVVjcpa2_xi1XxKhp14T7q809dNpEPuHYWjjxd80PVeujHw5aa2KYRB4OKOc5ftawRJaA7dsGjgUZUTnRS9f_DXkYwYTtNbL_gx8GD4aqxfdkRLvKqRJJM0RKyYY789lSnMOkFOiUcoTX6dep_TMmO5qDJdhTD4VPSY_lXj3oprjXGDmFxm9leEe6i7WA3Bk&tn=*bH-y-R’]https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p600x600/89046449_2771830779599134_8403866120427143168_o.jpg?_nc_cat=101&ccb=3&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_ohc=vFj5pI1bSTgAX-e2KHE&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&tp=6&oh=c11da0559937419239cf5f0bef97beb2&oe=6060528D]('https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=2771830776265801&set=pcb.2771838829598329&__cft__0)
[=AZUfVVjcpa2_xi1XxKhp14T7q809dNpEPuHYWjjxd80PVeujHw5aa2KYRB4OKOc5ftawRJaA7dsGjgUZUTnRS9f_DXkYwYTtNbL_gx8GD4aqxfdkRLvKqRJJM0RKyYY789lSnMOkFOiUcoTX6dep_TMmO5qDJdhTD4VPSY_lXj3oprjXGDmFxm9leEe6i7WA3Bk&tn=*bH-y-R’]https://scontent-dfw5-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p600x600/88038026_2771830836265795_5420362548480311296_o.jpg?_nc_cat=108&ccb=3&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_ohc=RzfJ3J91KYEAX9AypeN&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-2.xx&tp=6&oh=e11b744ba066a400812fcc32ef8c3eeb&oe=6062652A

I wish them a lifetime of happiness.
Seems people are tired of feeding fake friends and family members during occasion…

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/caption-this-shiat.178787/#post-3135630

Pictures za living overseas ziko wapi?

Mwanaume amewekwa na mwanamke mzungu ndiye unaita alpha male? io jina imepoteza maana yake.

Mwanaume kama huyo angepewa wheelbarrow azalishe mali badala ya kuzalisha watoto saba na hana hela

Huyo muzungu alipenda chuma ya huyo jamaa thats why akaamua kumu adopt na watoi wake

The woman is just doing “research” for her book. Amezalia alpha male? Utapata wataishi five good years without her conceiving. Alafu wakiachana she’ll write a book about her “African adventure”, which will later be adapted into a movie. Lakini hiyo nyama ya white bado ni mali safi. Lekimenju got a raw deal from this thrice-divorced grandma who sucked his youth. Just see how clueless the boy looks.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SGVIgp7vppc

Ever wonder why only men from western Kenya and uganda seem to be getting into these kind of relationships where the wife is going to control each and every single thing…? It must have something to do with their submissiveness

This guy needs to watch a movie called ‘Get Out’

Or White Masai

Bile bile bile :D:D
Kubali I tu wakamba na wakikuyu hawezi tomba vizuri

Kwa group ya facebook niliona some german woman frantically looking for her ex boyfriend 15 years later. Nikipata time nitaipost musaidie yeye kutafuta dick yake

You are forgetting the obvious reason . A bigger msedes

I see, good for them… I once met a Ugandan lady somewhere in Europe and what she told me is that she can never let a Ugandan man anywhere near herself coz their men love to be taken care of by women and and they will be the errand boy and accept to be ordered around, you should see how fairly young white girls used to roll with UG rasta guys in top night clubs hapo kampala during pre-covid times, sometimes it will be like 3 guys and one white lady, I have never understood what the fun of orbiting around a woman is… but then I can afford my drinks and I prefer to be the dominant partner in a relationship

Hope this ends well coz if it doesn’t itakaa mbaya for everyone involved …

Mtu anawekwa na mwanamke ni meffi mbele yangu…He is not a man, na haezi niambia kitu. Na kweli hiyo ni tabia ya ugandan, luhya/kisii na coast men…Simps and primitive men.