What’s with somali stuff?
Finally, the real estate bubble in Kenya WILL pop by 2026!! Right now any money above $1000 going to this corner of the world from USA is being scrutinized very carefully.
Kasongo is soon answering questions about the topic.
Wait till they realise that Somali President is giving ID Cards to Alshabab now.
They will get to Nyayo house bribe their way into Kenyan passports then travel to US.
This things should be taken seriously
Scrutiny against Somalis will be very tough.Hata Kenyan passports hazitawasaidia
Makes you wonder why Kenyans, who are very corrupt and unscrupulous people, never manage or even attempt to rob the system wakifika majuu. Just tow the line like good field negroes. Very timid people with inferior mentality tukipatana na other races. But loud tukishindana na waafrika wenzetu on twitter. Nasema on twitter because in real life hakuna kitu wakenya hufanya. Not with Migingo, not with Tanzania snatching our people, not with all those immigrants we cry about online. Kenyan always shrink.
Somali nigga anaeza kwambia they’re the most successful country in Africa and believe his own nonsense. Delusion plus primitive bravery ndio imewafikisha hapo.
Hata sijui where I’m going with this but remember cockroaches survive decapitations and nuclear blasts but lions drown in rivers. Ni hayo tu ![]()
YOUR CHILDREN AND FUTURE GENERATIONS MAY NEVER HAVE A PLACE TO CALL HOME ANYMORE IN KENYA
Will Kenya really survive this aggressive eminent invasion that has been taking place for several decades now? Have they taken advantage of our hospitality towards foreigners and allowing them to live without facing any discrimination? Their plan is to own 70% of Nairobi, Kenya by 2050 na eti all Kenyans Itabidi wametii na kurudi ushago!
Kenya, are you ready for an Islamic Caliphate taking rulership over you? Are you ready to submit under Sharia law, get beheaded if you reject Islam or get subjugated into slavery by a community you once welcomed as refugees into your country?
Kenya is gone. It won’t be there any more in the near future. It’s been taken over already. Plans are underway. The gates are open. They are advancing fast. If you have eyes you can see it vividly. If you people don’t wake up to take charge of your country. Consider your future generations as slaves under them. They will be displaced with nowhere to go. See how they have been systematically but aggressively buying the whole country with scammed money. They are in all towns around the country doing the same! America claims that they have committed frauds and stolen billions of dollars annually from the disabled, the poor and the sick to then invest in Kenya.
Kenya my country. Wake up ! Wake up from that deep slumber before it’s too late. Things are cooking. There’s a great conquest ahead of us. The kind of comments I have read from a previous post have shaken me to the core. Check them out
…
…My friends, it’s real. America is acting for a reason. They claim that these people never assimilate. They carry their inferior culture into your country and want to influence your existing culture by theirs! They complain, complain , complain…while at the same time loot government coffers in billions of dollars every year through scamming activities and Fraud. To eventually invest in Kenya through the black market. They don’t contribute anything to the national cake. They hate America and wishes death to it.
…
President Trump has taken the immigration issue very seriously and is working towards freeing themselves from ungrateful invaders who have taken advantage of them for too long now.
Listen to this:
street vibe
It has always been abundantly clear that the Trump Administration is anti-illegal immigration, and has been turbo charging it’s deportation activities since January 20th 2025.
The latest party to be included on the deportation list is the Somali immigrants.
Trump called them “garbage” and they have been up in arms trying to throw temper tantrums at him, while also vowing to stay put inside the USA.
But America has always been a white man’s country, and the white folks there don’t want them there, and I think that folks like this one (screenshot) who was ranting about Trump, while also abusing Africans who didn’t support his views, are fighting a losing war.
There’s nothing they can do to prevent what’s coming for them, especially those who are there illegally, and/or have had their TPS status revoked.
In fact, they should be preparing for the worst case scenario should push come to shove and ICE/CPB decide to conduct wholesale deportations of Somalis back to Somalia.
That is better than posting pathetic rants online, where racist users with fake usernames will be spamming their comments section with remarks like “go back to your country”.
Besides, abusing Africans, especially Kenyans, is a wrong move given than most of these Somali deportees will likely be dumped here first, before being repatriated to Somalia.
Kenyans, and other Africans have nothing to do with what’s coming for them. In fact, they should blame their fellow countrymen who thought it wise to pull that multibillion dollar scam in Minnesota.
Plus, some Americans also point to their alleged failure to integrate to their society as ample reason to support efforts to get them out of their country.
Anyway, it is going to get tough for these guys over there.
street vibes
Friends, this is not an easy message to write.
As you know, I get a lot of hate from the far-right and conspiracy theorists of all kinds, including folks like Donald Trump and Nancy Mace, who constantly attack me with baseless smears.
The number of threats goes through the roof. That’s why I do everything I can to ensure my safety and the safety of my campaign by hiring a security team.
But the thing is, security is expensive. Way more expensive than you may think. A lot of people assume that as a member of Congress, it is provided to me for free — it’s not.
So, I am coming to you today to humbly ask for your help in providing for the safety and peace of mind of my campaign.
Please, chip in $10 or whatever you can today to help us pay for security. I wish we weren’t in this situation, but the far-right has made it so, and we have to protect ourselves.
We can’t take a laid-back approach when my safety and the safety of the people around me are on the line. We have to take every threat seriously.
Mahad Mohamud was a taxi driver in USA
In his free time bro was a popular Tik Toker known for his bravery in championing for Sharia Law and Jihadism in Minneapolis.
This went on for long emboldening Mahad to believe he was untouchable.
One morning, The United States Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) pounced unannounced and deported Hamad straight to Mogadishu.
Well, bro recently made a heart wrenching appeal on his Tik Tok claiming Jihadists in Somalia are pursuing his a@$ and asking USA
to take him back or any other country.
NB.. It has to be Christian country.
I have some advice for Mahad…breath, chew khat, chill, and get used to your new reality.
Meet Minnesota’s fraud mastermind accused of playing God, wielding fake racism claims in Somali scandal
For years, Feeding Our Future operated modestly, handling roughly $3 million to $4 million annually in federal child-nutrition reimbursements, according to prosecutors.
That trajectory changed abruptly during the COVID-19 pandemic, when emergency rule changes loosened oversight and allowed sponsors to submit claims without normal verification.
As executive director of Feeding Our Future, Bock approved meal sites, some of which were fake, and then certified the claims, signing off on the reimbursements from the Minnesota Department of Education (MDE).
She would soon preside over a network that claimed to have served 91 million meals, for which prosecutors say the scammers fraudulently received nearly $250 million in federal funds — a scale of growth that far outpaced the nonprofit’s pre-pandemic size and internal capacity. Later filings and sentencing releases described the total impact as closer to $300 million.
To keep the scheme going, prosecutors said Bock used her authority to intimidate and control operators, approving implausible meal counts and cutting off those who refused to comply.
“Aimee Bock was a God,” cooperating witness Hanna Marekegn testified, according to trial exhibits, which were used to describe how much power Bock allegedly held over the network.
Federal investigators in the United States have stepped up efforts to dismantle a network of fraud schemes which have been linked to money laundering from Minnesota to other countries, including Kenya.
U.S. federal authorities in Minnesota have uncovered extensive fraud targeting state‑funded programs, including Feeding Our Future, housing support, child nutrition, and autism services, with stolen funds allegedly laundered into Kenyan real estate. The FBI is reported to have dismantled a $250 million (about KSh 32.3 billion) fraud scheme.
On the evening of Sunday, December 28, FBI director Kash Patel revealed via his social media channel that the FBI had deployed additional personnel and investigative resources specifically to Minnesota to dismantle large-scale fraud schemes.
“The FBI is aware of recent social media reports in Minnesota. However, even before the public conversation escalated online, the FBI had surged personnel and investigative resources to Minnesota to dismantle large-scale fraud schemes exploiting federal programs. Fraud that steals from taxpayers and robs vulnerable children will remain a top FBI priority in Minnesota and nationwide,” Patel said in his statement.
According to the director, the investigation exposed sham vendors, shell companies and large-scale money laundering, resulting in 78 indictments and 57 convictions.
FBI investigations also revealed that there was a last-ditch attempt by a juror with over Ksh15 million (USD120,000)by one of the individuals under investigation.
“These criminals didn’t just engage in historic fraud, but tried to subvert justice as well. Abdimajid Mohamed Nur and others were charged for attempting to bribe a juror with $120,000 in cash. Those responsible pleaded guilty and were sentenced, including a 10-year prison term and nearly $48 million in restitution in related cases,” Patel’s statement added.
The latest update came at the back of an independent investigation by American YouTuber Nick Shirley, which exposed other ways in which immigrants in Minnesota exploited loopholes for financial gain.
In the investigative piece, which has since garnered over 1 million views, Shirley visited multiple daycares and healthcare providers across Minnesota which were receiving millions of US dollars in state-funded programmes despite not housing a single child. These findings are, however, yet to be tested in court.
Earlier, the FBI and U.S. federal prosecutors revealed that a large share of stolen money in Minnesota came from the sham “Feeding our future” programme and Housing Stabilisation Services fraud. Proceeds from this scheme were channelled into overseas investments, including real estate in Kenya, according to investigations.
According to investigations, more than Ksh32 billion (USD250 million) was stolen from programs designed to feed hungry children during the COVID-19 pandemic. This makes the “Feeding Our Future” case one of the largest ones in U.S history.
Court documents have since revealed that part of the millions which were siphoned were channelled into the purchase of high-end assets in Kenya, including swanky apartment buildings in the Eastlands area and the coast.
Investigations into fraudulent dealings in Minnesota heat up even as the Trump administration continues to point an accusing finger at the Somali community in the state.
Minnesota has the largest population of individuals of Somali descent in the entire United States, with the number exceeding 100,000 in 2025.
In November, Trump ended legal protections for Somalis in Minnesota as he accused the state of being a hub for fraudulent activities. He also infamously claimed that some Somali Americans “came from hell” and contributed nothing to the US.