Aliexpress lipa ba mpesa option discontinued

I have just noticed that the lipa na mpesa option is no longer available on AliExpress

Tumia mpesa global

Jambasi amefanya.

Developer alisahau kulogin kwa portal ikakuwa disabled :D:D:D

Not necessary anymore anyways. Safaricom now have a virtual global pay visa card . It’s terrific, if I may say.

So if I get the card I will

Nimeelewa sasa vile mambo yako

Iyo kitu nilisahau kucancel my subscription nikaamka napata app imenikula. Not blaming nobody just pointing out peeps should be careful

By the way whats the name of this app used to unlock premium features on other apps??

Update : imerudi… Just paid for something using M-Pesa

Halafu, I have been wondering, could some of the mundane issues with the app have something to do with the tiff between the owner, Jack Ma, and the government of China? Sijui.

But, perhaps on an unrelated point, AliExpress is very cheeky and mischievous. I have tried twice to post some negative reviews about a bogus item I bought but the reviews are nowhere to be found. I had heard somewhere else kwamba huwa wanachunja reviews. Only positive reviews are visible to shoppers! That’s not good.

I realised most of my older reviews whether positive or negative haziko