254Talkers’ msee anajua kuimport from Alibaba adi home atuchanue for Us; I getting to major being in biashara…
They deliver via EMS and you have to pay customs hapo posta before getting your items. Tell your source to underdeclare the value of your imports ndio pia tax iwe chini kidogo.
What if he import via salihiya. Salihiya clears custom on his behalf. Kg rate is 9 dwollar.
When I made the transaction on their website I didn’t see Salihiya on the shipping options
SAVO STORES They bring goods from the USA to your doorstep! They give you access to US online stores.
You give them where salihiya office is. They send it to salihiya office in China.
Hii savo stores juzi juzi ilikuwa na kashfa.
Use agents like Salama (Minimum weight 5KGs) or Afrisali. I have used them and its all smooth and you get items in a week. If you source from a company based in Hongkong you will pay a tax when it gets to China on top to what they will charge to ship your items to kenya
How will salihiya know the parcel is yours…?
I mean how will i tell the Alibaba supplier to label it. I’m just wondering? Like below?
Salihiya shipping address china
My name here
My kenyan number
Then will I have to call their Kenyan office in advance to inform them that I want to make a shipment?
You will just tell them via the chat facility before making order.