kama kawaida ni okuyu
Wakikuyu wameoza tabia.
Jamaa anatetemeka kama tractor on a sugoi road
These tremors are because he needs a drink. Once he gulps one or two, he will be stable kabisa.
Si jambo la kufurahisha. Mwanaume anafaa kuwa anajielewa jameni.
Na ndio dj @Sanchez11 husifia mvinyo kila siku huku.
Fuck pombe.Mi nilikuwa nimeanza mpaka kuumwa na kichwa kama sijasip for one day.
That was the biggest red flag considering sijawahi kuwa na headache since birth, I haven’t also had one since quitting.
Siwezi laumu huyo jamaa, he needs help, ethanol has a spirit which takes hold of a human being.I don’t believe in god’s but ethanol is a small god/devil.
Walahi afadhali nikuwe homeless teetotaler nilale chini ya mti scavenging for food than nikuwe hivi na mali.
Bruh, the only way this guy is getting saved from this is through God. If he goes down in prayer and actually means it, he just might have the biggest 180 you have ever seen. What you have said is true, it’s called a spirit cause it is a demonic spirit.
Yaani I slept and 6 hours ulikua yapping ? Kwani kamomo hakalupei ikuss ? There must be underlying issue
Man needs a lot of help , he is experiencing acute alcohol withdrawals , DTS. Nothing funny about this , it’s a disease and could happen to anyone one. May Karma hit their those who are laughing and thinking it’s a funny experience.
I see you have joined the other tribal retards. Baba mzima ako na meno 32 anaongea kama nugu.
Aki kufa is the best way
He is sick, his body is so conditioned to work on alcohol he now can’t do without it. This one needs a doctor first. That shit is poison, and when you see it sitting invitingly in a bottle or glass, better tell your lusty lips to approach it with great awe.
A man should balance two things. Greed and Fear. If you are able to control these two things you will have the best life here on earth.
Nonsense
Some guy in my hood died the other day just like this. Ameenda tu hivyo.
Sad seeing your son like this, it’s not only a shiny eye problem every little one donkey town I have visited in this country has alot of young men are going through this, kazi ni kutoa lock
That’s why I decided to quit alcohol after drinking friday and saturday last week. I have never drank twice a week. Naogopa alcoholism sana
Nani amekwambia usimtusi?
Mtakua mnalia lia apa kila siku ati Okuyo natusiwa bila kutusiana pia?
Drinking oltwice a week, lol.. I see people come in for a 10AM drink on a Wednesday. Weka paybill kijana.