How does one become an airtel agent wa ku register lines
Look into a mirror and say Bob Collymore’s name three times.
Stop being stupid… Uyu msee ameuliza kitu anadai kusaidiwa
This is what airtel says. Copy pasted from here: http://africa.airtel.com/wps/wcm/connect/africarevamp/kenya/airtel_money/home/agents/
Formatting issues. Best just click the link.
How To Become An Airtel Money Agent?
[li]Submit the prerequisite documents to your nearest airtel center or to your airtel representative, or send us scanned copies of the documents[/li][li]If you are unable to reach us in person, send us an email to the address[email protected]with details of your location or[/li][li]Call airtel on 111 and mention your location to our agents[/li][li]Our representative will visit you and take you through the next steps[/li][li]Upon approval, you will be issued with your trading SIM card and be trained by a Airtel Money representative.[/li][li]You will also be issued with the mandatory airtel money point of sale materials and user guides.[/li][/ul]
Requirement To Become An Airtel Money Agent Or Dealer
[li]airtel money dealer[/li][li]airtel money agent[/li][/ul]
[li]Duly filled airtel money Dealer application form[/li][li]Duly filled airtel money Agent Applications form[/li][/ul]
[li]Certified copy of Certificate of Registration of a Limited Company[/li][li]Certified copy of Business registration certificate[/li][/ul]
[li]Certified copy of PIN Certificate of the Company[/li]
[li]Certified copy of PIN Certificate[/li][/ul]
[li]Certified Copy of Identification of the Directors of the Company[/li][li]Copy of identification of the business owner(s)[/li][/ul]
[li]At least 3 own outlets in separate locations[/li][li]One outlet location but no more than 3 outlets[/li][/ul]
[li]Capital requirement of Ksh 50,000 for each outlet (Total – Ksh 150,000)[/li][li]Capital Requirement of Ksh 30,000 for each outlet[/li][/ul]
[li]Passport photo of the Directors of the Company[/li][li]Passport photo of the business owner(s)[/li][/ul]
[li]A P4 Computer with internet connection[/li][/ul]
[li]Valid E-mail address[/li][/ul]
[li]Note :[/li]Dealers Are Allowed To Recruit And Manage Airtel Money Agents And Sub-Agent Outlets. The Dealer Will Be Entitled To 20% Of All Commissions Earned By Recruited Outlet Falling Within His Network
[li][I]Note :[/li]- Airtel Does Not Accept Applications For Airtel Money Agents In Individual Names.
- An Airtel Money Agent Is Not Allowed To Recruit Sub-Agents Under His / Her Business Name Reach Us 100 (Airtel Users) 073-310-0100 (Non-Airtel Users) 444 (Agents).Available 24 Hours A Day. See All Contacts Airtel Money Locations[/I]
[/ul]
NVs should be seen not heard. Go play with your legos
Thanks sana
jeso! and airtel wonders why ‘airtel money’ is not picking up… too many conditions