Ahsante wadau

Me not leaving doesn’t not mean I am lying. It is wharriris!

admin ni mamba:)

I moded one of those sites like I told you so I know it takes just one thing to put off posters and I shall say again and again if you lose some cornerstones tharist.
He still is huge… we made friendships mpaka wa leo. Some are here…I have enjoyed my time on KTalk and made some really good friends so I am not shambiaring it. Yep that court case was big…

@Deorro lakini mbona ‘All threads’ pages zinaenda mpaka 10?

Deorro aliingiza kijiji kwa mtaro ikakwama. Ni hayo tu.

We like to think of ourselves as the modern day Romeo and Juliet :D:D

Don’t say no more. Waadhi are vvv annoyed.

unataka more than that?

you can use the bookmark feature on some threads

Business acumen is important my friend. Telling people to leave is not the way to go

Previously it would bring up threads chronologically till deep into the annals of ktalk

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D sawa might add more, no promises though

si wewe ndiye ulijam na mimi how nilifukuza prominet ladies like “Aviator”?

Bring her back.

First time I heard of RCBOWEN and Misterseed. But will try them.

Aviator is a man. The people who told you otherwise lied to you and they know that. Next time before you jump into these WhatsApp group created deorro-bashing merry go rounds, ask critical questions first. Am not the bad guy here

RCbowen ilihamia the Ktalk you guys try to trash.

[ATTACH=full]168345[/ATTACH]

They are gone coz of the stupid attitude. But the members are here.

Tafasali…, sande

Couldn’t have said it better.