There was no infidelity. For those who like defending the murder of women by saying that they were cheating on the man before they even know the facts of the case . Some men are just evil and they kill for no apparent reason. Either way murder is never justified. No man who loves you will remove you from school to marry you. Ladies tujipende by keeping off users who don’t care about your future. She should never been with this guy in the first place coz he did not even care about her future and her education. Ladies when a man shows you who he is, believe him the first time. A man who tells you to drop out of school so you can be his wife hakutaki mema. It is so painful that now he has destroyed her bright future in athletics. You can never change an evil man by marrying him and having kids with him or providing for him financially so the best thing is don’t start a relationship with men who don’t love you enough to protect your future and education. Immediately the guy told her to drop out of school was when she should have dumped him. This world is full of evil and Satan is always after people with a bright future. This guy was a leech and he killed the great potential Agnes had for money. This is why I always say, give a man nothing because that’s the only way to know if it’s you he loves or your money or your body or whatever he’s getting out of you. Ladies don’t get blinded by a man wanting to marry you hadi you disobey your own parents who love you so much and just want the best for you. Skiza mzazi. They’re rarely wrong. I am tired of women being killed by their so called husbands who should be the ones protecting them. In fact huyu angeolewa na mzungu Sijui alikua anatafta nini in this chimpanzee. Tujipende tuachane na these users. We do not deserve to be used and killed but it’s only us who can protect ourselves from Predators like this one. Just say no to toxic relationshits. Better to stay single or be a single mom than kudungwa kisu ya singo like an animal. Pole sana dad and mom and family and friends. Your daughter was a great Kenyan who represented her country well. Unfortunately Satan came in form of Ibrahim Rotich. RIP.
So they were not married after all, just as I suspected yesterday. He grabbed her out of HS. He was her coach. Seems she was doing very well financially. 30+ rentals. And its strange there was a passenger riding with him in the car when he was arrested. I mean, how stupid can someone be. In a car with a suspected murderer. Must be desparate woman.
Maybe she hadn’t heard the news. Driving from Iten to MSA takes 15 hours, she was in the car so probably didn’t get the news plus it’s easier to get through road blocks with a woman in the car than alone as a male fugitive.
This is sad.
Agnes should have involved her family and the authorities and taken steps to protect herself.
She should never have been alone with the guy. He was violent and this is always a red flag.
Its hard when you have been with him since high school. That’s 10 years together. She’s like Gabby Petito. Victims of domestic violence have Stockholm syndrome. Leaving is hard.
I had a feeling it was about money. The lady was getting richer and exposed so her insecure husband felt like he was losing control of her.
Probably the lady confronted him to tell him that it’s over and it ended up in murder.
Some names make you think of infinite angles to a story
Which name?
The curious combination of the first and the second. Uncommon to find one so named.
Baby Panay
Ibrahim Rotich?Maybe he’s moslem. There are moslem kales
Farouk Kibet.