Advice the Runaway

We never dated. On the same day I decided I wanted nothing to do with her, she said “I missed my periods”. That was on phone as she was in Arusha (home) and myself in Iringa.
I told her to confirm and let me know if she is pregnant. She never did. We’ve never met since. I know for sure she delivered a baby and for so long my gut has told me I may be the one responsible.
I know by not caring to follow up, I messed up and will be called a deadbeat dad and all. It has been five years, and I would want to engage and apologise to her, the child and the family. Above all, to thank them for the great work they have done so far.

The question is, where and how do I start?
Experienced deadbeats and runaway fathers can also chip in.

Dhankyu

Pambana na hali yako.#hainihusu

Bora uhai my friend

What matters is life

Whoever uses this phrase has much brains as @idd -ot, kaba kuaria ma. I find it so annoying

Some things are as inevitable, and as annoying, as the whistle of the three a.m. train. you learn to live with them, or move from near the railway crossing.

Aint you a responsible fella

Beba wazee wa Iringa muelekee Arusha mzungumzie hayo masuala, otherwise jipe shughli hadi siku ataamua kukutafuta…

Alishaolewa. Wacha kusumbua watu wameishi kwa amani.

Five years is a very long time…If you have not kept in touch, then u need to do a little research maybe on social media or through your friends so that you can be able to understand what she has been upto during that period…

Look for them and ensure that your kid gets the best education, though this is a bit hard in Tanzania. Dont let them suffer

cunt relate

I hadn’t thought of that and have just started on it. Shukrani

Thanks. I will do just that.

Hii isikusumbue unless you can no longer fire live bullets

Find out where she lives and gather the courage to one day knock on her door without warning.
Yule atafungua just explain to them why you are there hopefully it will be her although there is a chance it could be some other man.
Either way, apologize for the inconvenience and accept whatever response you get.
( It’s most probably not going to be what you want)
Finally, carry on with the rest of your life with a clear conscience!!!..

It worked for me.

Maybe she aborted

Yaliyo ndwele sipite