This is a complicated story, but here goes.
A few years ago I lost my job (I was a compliance guy) and my marriage was on the rocks. I’m 36 years old. My wife is 34. Back then we only had one kid. A 4-year-old boy. He’s now 7. My wife became the sole provider and I stayed home with my kid. Not long after we started having disagreements with my wife and we ended up separating.
She soon started having an affair with her gym instructor. The affair resulted in pregnancy. I landed another better paying job soon after and my wife and I patched things up. That’s the moment I learned about the pregnancy. She wanted to keep the baby. And in my stupidity I thought that if I agreed to raise the kid as my own she would be so impressed by my kindness (I know, it was stupid of me).
In all fairness, I thought it would be nice for my son to have a sibling to play with. She gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. We tried to rebuild our relationship and it seemed to be working except for a few hiccups:
The gym instructor (girl’s actual father) wants to remain an active part of the little girl’s life. Ironically he has no problem with me financially providing for the kid. Every week my wife takes the girl to visit the guy and I’m uncomfortable with the whole arrangement. The kid is two.
I’ve always wanted to have two kids of my own (biologically), and my wife is reluctant and hostile to the idea. She claims two kids are more than enough. I find it painful to reconcile with the idea that I was more than willing to accommodate the little girl and yet she’s unwilling to even consider my ideals.
You made a grave mistake to accept her back into your life. However, it’s not too late to correct it. Now dump her and move on. Face the consequences like a man. Take responsibility for your son but do not forgive her unfaithfulness… If not, leave with her and do not complain about it ever again.
trump
December 12, 2022, 8:07pm
Leave that malaya ASAP. Unless we ni ngombe ndio utaendelea kulisha hiyo takaktaka. Jiheshimu
Wewe ni burukenge… Hakuna advice yako hapa.
A few years ago I lost my job (I was a compliance guy) and my marriage was on the rocks. I’m 36 years old. My wife is 34. Back then we only had one kid. A 4-year-old boy. He’s now 7. My wife became the sole provider and I stayed home with my kid. Not long after we started having disagreements with my wife and we ended up separating.
She soon started having an affair with her gym instructor. The affair resulted in pregnancy. I landed another better paying job soon after and my wife and I patched things up. That’s the moment I learned about the pregnancy. She wanted to keep the baby. And in my stupidity I thought that if I agreed to raise the kid as my own she would be so impressed by my kindness (I know, it was stupid of me).
In all fairness, I thought it would be nice for my son to have a sibling to play with. She gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. We tried to rebuild our relationship and it seemed to be working except for a few hiccups:
The gym instructor (girl’s actual father) wants to remain an active part of the little girl’s life. Ironically he has no problem with me financially providing for the kid. Every week my wife takes the girl to visit the guy and I’m uncomfortable with the whole arrangement. The kid is two.
I’ve always wanted to have two kids of my own (biologically), and my wife is reluctant and hostile to the idea. She claims two kids are more than enough. I find it painful to reconcile with the idea that I was more than willing to accommodate the little girl and yet she’s unwilling to even consider my ideals.
Expect a 3rd born from the gym instructor coz they know you are Simp and you will raise the kid as your own. The fact that they still meet just know they are “meating”. Endelea kutombewa bibi wewe kafukuswi
Slow day for kijiji needs traffic
[ATTACH=full]484548[/ATTACH]
Kardona
December 13, 2022, 6:20am
And you were ok with this kind of arrangement. You should do humanity a favor ujitume kw Nyasae basna we
Get a kid with someone else and make sure she knows, akipeleka mtoto kwa gym instructor na wewe wako aletwe.
You messed up that’s for sure. Hii exchange ya mtoto, how do you know that ni mtoto tu awanaexchange? Is the gym guy now married?
Ata Leo Unasaidiwa every weekend, alafu wewe Monday unadive deep in the gym guys cum (Unless you are too foolish to see that there is an existent ongoing realtionship with the gym guy na ndio maana ‘wife’ amakataa kumwachilia. Wewe unalelea mwanaume mwingine…He cant complain. Oh na pia anakula your wife…Why would any man complain about that??
Ha ha ha ha!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
@administrator @Electronics4u umbwaaaa wekeni till number kama ni pesa za skukuu mnatafuta. Msitubebee ujinga.
Stee_bn
December 13, 2022, 10:40am
First of all u married a leech, she jus sucking the hell outta ur finances wake up why did she leave after learning that u lost ur job and then later on coming back cause ur a working class, I’d say you’re stupid man
Cant imagine nafika 42 na bibi anafika 40. Minimum age gap ni 11 years, ukifika 40 bado ako 29.
gwara
December 13, 2022, 12:31pm
Negro just kill yourself at this point. But since it is highly like;y that hii ni hekaya ya abunuwasi also KYS.