A few years ago I lost my job (I was a compliance guy) and my marriage was on the rocks. I’m 36 years old. My wife is 34. Back then we only had one kid. A 4-year-old boy. He’s now 7. My wife became the sole provider and I stayed home with my kid. Not long after we started having disagreements with my wife and we ended up separating.
She soon started having an affair with her gym instructor. The affair resulted in pregnancy. I landed another better paying job soon after and my wife and I patched things up. That’s the moment I learned about the pregnancy. She wanted to keep the baby. And in my stupidity I thought that if I agreed to raise the kid as my own she would be so impressed by my kindness (I know, it was stupid of me).
In all fairness, I thought it would be nice for my son to have a sibling to play with. She gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. We tried to rebuild our relationship and it seemed to be working except for a few hiccups:
The gym instructor (girl’s actual father) wants to remain an active part of the little girl’s life. Ironically he has no problem with me financially providing for the kid. Every week my wife takes the girl to visit the guy and I’m uncomfortable with the whole arrangement. The kid is two.
I’ve always wanted to have two kids of my own (biologically), and my wife is reluctant and hostile to the idea. She claims two kids are more than enough. I find it painful to reconcile with the idea that I was more than willing to accommodate the little girl and yet she’s unwilling to even consider my ideals.
You reconciled with a hoe. That’s when you f#cked up. Sasa beba mzigo yako bila kusumbua. You’d have to be retarded to reconcile with an ex amezalia mwanaume mwingine after you.
Senior villager asking for advice on taking back a hoe = admin.
But if not, hapa umejitrap unless uamue you stop financially providing for the little girl. Move on. Sijui how child support and divorce works in Kenya but have some dignity
Ulipata hela mingi ukaenda kuingililia ndoa ya ex-wife na bwanake gym instructor, sasa vumilia.
Gym instructor na ex-wife wako ni waswahili wa pemba, wanajuana kwa vilemba. Wewe ni 3rd party.
Huyo mwanamke amekuona ukiwa uchi, ukiwa umevaa ile kinyasa ina madoa doa enye sisi hatujakuona nayo. Prove to her that you are not what she thinks you are, ama unyamaze.
You are a cuck, your hoe wife was only with you coz you were a provider and when your shit went sideways she separated with you. She only came back to you once you found your footing and she realized the gym guy can’t provide but he can fuck, so both of you are in her life playing your respective roles. If shit was to happen again to you financially or if she found another beta male to provide her, guess who will be out of pocket again? Jiheshimu bro
Hii ni cap! So you knew ulitombewa[SIZE=1](You can imagine her slapping her clit with his phallus before returning it in after it slipped) [/SIZE][SIZE=4]then let it slide besides knowing the guy. To make matters worse she got pregnant and convinced you to get back together. If your brain can’t decode how disrespectful and manipulating that is then you’re beyond help.[/SIZE]