Talkers advise
I have this clerk in my office. When she reported 2 years ago I wasn’t attracted an inch coz she was too skinny n looked overfucked. Things have however changed n she now carries a booty to die for. I am salivating throughout but I lack how to approach n bang… I feel like I should eat this cookie … Kindly advise guys
And you are who in that office?
Look at this clown…the site is under attack and u are busy here replying to useless threads kwanza by an SV
Am the manager
Khocha, tulikosania wapi, unanitusi sana nowadays, I thought we are friends?
hatuna ubaya khocha…fix that spammer
From experience where you live, work, school should always be ground zero.
That has been my principle except for the case involving my siz inlaw in the past n now this clerk… The temptation is beyond my imagination… She likes wearing tight outfits to display the killer booty
hahahahahahahah
Kindly remind me kama wewe ulikua kericho juzi ukiulizia mahali unaeza osha rungu…?
any rejection,disappointment,emotional baggage wont end well especially working in the same office , be friends utatomba yeye in the future mweke kwa sidelines use her to get in her clique then bang her hotter friends. mki separate work places you can pump her then.
Effects of ARVS…
They make one grow ass
What :mad::mad:
Valuable advice. But i don’t know how i will live without tasting her cookie
You are right
Ir
ok,i need skiils to discern such
Seem$ like game iko down i suggest you resign to your fate …( mpenzi sabuni)
Don’t!
Manager wa kufagia floor. Acha kusema alikuwa anakaa overfvcked, just admit she is above your paygrade but umechoka kugurmisha nduthi na mental images
Mzee i wish i had a pic of the gal before and after