Advice needed: How to exert dominance as the HEAD?

summary:
my informal partner has a huge leverage on me and she is becoming unruly and disobedient
So, I can’t dump her since I will lose millions over months/years
She can dump me on good terms and solve my problem but it won’t happen
So, I can how extert more dominance and control in the household without using violence or monetary control and considering that I am introverted, calm person?

LONG
I messed up big times

My informal partner of several years has SIGNIFICANT leverage over me while she may not know it and it has HUGE financial implications for me (est 500k almost immediate - couple of millions in guanteed future losses over several years)

I can’t dump her due possible adverse implications due to possible retaliation
Gone several times but akienda I get her back due to the said implications
I have literary been grabbed by the balls

If she dumps me on good terms – for example, finding a replacement (unlikely since she has a relatively better quality of life, which can be much better without financial strain, and I will be hard to replace), I think I would be okay

The inner me wishes a single mtgow, non-committing life with babes hapa na pale to enjoy my relatively higher income (hundreds of thousands after all expenses monthly)
taking her back severally and my calm, interverted, and reserved personality has probably motivated her to sometimes be a unruly, provcative, disobedient, and uncontrollable person
I feel like I am trapped

If I gain some GOOD leverage over her (nudes won’t work but I am gathering,
A kid can be a good leverage but that’s an expensive option), she will be on borrowed time reliant on good behavior
I can bully her into submission, else she leaves
biting the bullet and taking the guaranteed financial loss is not ideal for now but I am working on it

For now, I need advice from esteemed elders on how to exert more dominance and control in the household based on the present circumstances (violence (elders wa makofi) will not work … money also unlikely to work in the long-term)

young man sit down and bring more details. 500k ni yanini
meanwhile
[ATTACH=full]452005[/ATTACH]

Al this could have been a 2-3 sentence post but the information will be too revealing that someone who knows me personally will identify me after reading
and posts here are non-deletable

Meanwhile, saidia elder.

Why do new villagers posts sound like they are doing a poetry dissertation? They are always filled with expressions and require 3 re-reads before you can decipher what the new chap is talking about. Can you all new folk just type in clear and pointed English, moreso its an anonymous forum with less than 6 pink handles all of whom have no interest in quantifying your mastery of the queen’s language.

You cant make a hoe a house wife

you seem to have answers to your problems…whats your hypothesis bro?

Hey Cretin, Google parus major, you will see great tits

for best results use class 5 level english

How to exert more dominance and control?

dumping her is not an option for now

weka spider kwa chakula yako.

How does she have you by the balls yet you have not sired any children?

More importantly how old are you?

My two cents act a fool and ensure umekula hiyo pesa property, as in create your own investment from her cash elsewhere billa yeye kujua. Secondly a properly dickmatised mama will ultimately submit, so make intentional improvement on that department from your end.

Less information provided on this “hekaya”, elders need more, who makes money here? You or her? If it’s her, then you are kwinished,wewe utakuwa doormat in future! But if you are the goose that lays the golden eggs, read the riot act to the bitch tonight, elders will provide vector to land in May forest tomorrow morning

Hakuna kitu umesema hapo…

Either way you lose. Just chose the one that frees you the most.

Restart, and move on. Respect lost to a woman can never be regained.

This guy has stolen money, the girl knows it and she can expose him.

End of kizungu mingi.

Kitu kama hio or wako na biashara pamoja. Unless he divulges the so called leverage she has over him, hawezi saidika

You have lost your frame and she is probably being chewed properly behind your back as she is in control of he frame. Let her dump you and count your financial losses. You need to become unattractive to her over a few weeks so that she does the dumping. You can start by dressing like Rigathi Gachagua and making her not want to be seen around you. There are several strategies to engineering and executing this strategy such as:

1. You can act like you have lost your job and are headed towards extreme poverty, do this well and she will dump you in 2 months(start borrowing money from her, the next week start asking if you can sell her TV).
  2. You can act like you have an incurable sexually transmitted disease.
  3. Pay a lanye to act like she is also your mpango wa kando by sending you messages and calling you when you are in her presence. Once she realized she is not alone she will automatically plan her emergency exit using the shortest route. This is the best strategy as she will realize she is not the only one with leverage.
  4. Pay a lanye to act like she is expecting a baby with you.

What’s a loss of 500k if you earn hundreds per month?

be firm on the decisions you make and not harshly