Advantage of Dating an older woman

ha ha can’t repeat this mistake, let me date early 20s chics who are mesmerized when i tell them Dedan Kimathi stories as if i was one of the Mau Mau veterans.

I dated an older woman and it was just crap, first of all most are only available during weekends and rarely sleepover,
you have to go pick them or pay Uber, hawawezi panda tu mat wakuje kwako, they will probably have a kid so your needs come second,
not forgetting the attitude they have and you can break up if you don’t pick up their call, their cash demands are also up there… and not like slay queens who ask for salon cash or perfume, these older bitches ask for “small favors” of helping them buy a “kaplot”…

I WILL NEVER MAKE THAT MISTAKE AGAIN, it’s like dating your high school teacher while you were in school, the pressure alone can make your mjulubeng not wake during sex… weeeeh washana nayo

@khakeni mambo?

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

I will try

Best wishes

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

Anko anko heshima yako mkuu

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p
Karibu Jose

Tuko pamoja chief

Safi sana mkuu.

Msalimie jiwe popote utakapomuona

duuuu umesema ukweli hiv vibint vinazingua aise.

Ndugu kumbe ww mpambanaji ata huku hupo duuuuu.

Hata huku nipo hadi kielewekee

poa poa mkuu

kamakawa harakati za mtu mweusi kurudi nyuma mwiko aise.

Usisahau kuwashtua wadau wengine tuje tuendeleze village huku ukimbizini

umesema kweli

Usijali mzee baba

You should’nt date an older woman who is broke. The reason you go for an older woman is her financial independence.

Hapo umenena ukweli