Advanced Chinese Vehicle Technology. USA, EU & Japan Are Eons behind China

Meaning they’ve already shifted from the information age, to the AI era. We are still digging pit latrines, and educated adults in the population (@Yugni included) simply don’t know how to use a pit latrine, he’ll miss the hole and leave a log on the edge.

Kila kitu nikuletwa.

Mbonombo , the purpose of a car is to move from point A to point B in calabash , the ai shit show can be hacked to crash you and you die earlier than anticipated

Imagine people were making engines in 1864 while blecks in the lake region didn’t know about clothes alafu mtu aje kuniambia watu wote wako sawa kiakili.

Hata kama ni kujipenda, NEGRO HAKO LEVEL MOJA KIAKILI NA CAUCASSIAN AND ASIAN MONGOLOIDS

Pand pieri omera! The Germanic people were doing crazy shiet in the automotive industry. Ferdinand Porsche (yes, of the same Porsche) invented the Boxer engine hizi miaka

SAA HII 2025, WE CUNT MANUFACTURE EVEN A VALVLESS 2 STROKE ENGINE WACHA COMPLEX 4 STROKE WITH TIMING BELT OR CHAIN AND A CAMSHAFT. WE IMPORT SPOONS, UMBRELLAS, BICYCLES, SEWING MACHINES, SIMPLE 2 LEVER LOCKS SUCH AS TRICIRCLE.

MWAFRIKA NI MJINGA GENETICALLY

As usual, the Chinese are very good at the appearances part, but quite poor at the structural integrity part. Do you know what those things mean?

Sounds like you’re the King of Bonobos unable to spot the jungle in his eye.

COMPARE THESE EU, CHINA CARS

KAZI YA SODOM NA EUROPE NI PROPAGANDA

What the hell is this? Is this the belgian pavement test lmao.. why didn’t they use pillows?

This is nonsense. Get off the road.

Chinese now are at par with the western technology. Once they achieve lithography USA chip pie is gone.