@admin a minute please

@administrator I noticed something funny. If I try to quote a simpleton, myopic minded, namatode and defiled carcass called @WasikA , his quote doesn’t come above what I’m typing. I know this frustrates him more than I do because there is nothing that turns on his little cloaca like attention from mystero @Abba .

In short, can you talk to the owners of this software to fix this problem?

Cc @Electronics4u , @mundu_mulosi

11 Likes

This Luhya guy is almost 90 years old but busy abusing innocent people.

But Luhyas love to relax and drink tea.

Hii kizungu yote ni ya mluhya vaneh? These people are obsessed with ejaculation, whenever they see a woman it’s always Mbekho Mbekho, but in this one @Abba you’ve outdone yourself msakhulu.

Noticed the same too.

Admin stop trying to be clever

Turd mean na turedio wanalipa cheap subscription option . Some site features zinakua blocked. Turudi xenforo hii kijiji imekua chieth due to broke turdmeans wanaishi watu watano Kwa single room pale kangemi. What do you expect?

Caretaker wao ni @DukeOfKabeteshire pale Kinoo Reggae or whatever is the name of that place.

Mtu aguse @Electronics4u aone moto sai

Sir , you don’t need to tag that piece of shit known as @WasikA shindishindu , just post a pic of Santa klauze na mamake wakumangana pale R. Sondu

and see how fast the Kasia will come guns blazing
Marvel Cinematic Universe Fire GIF by Leroy Patterson

Highlight the quote you are responding to, before you hit reply.

For example I highlighted your above sentence. But sometimes it doesn’t work.
Huyo @WasikA bin @T.Vercetti ni kupe kabisa.

@WasikA aliwafanyia nini elders…sweeps right n left

Block button was like asking for nuclear codes.
Umeblock mtu but can still see posts

Block button doesn’t work.How many times have I blocked Njeri Migwi aka @TrumanCapote but I still see all her 1M rants

Exactly, but admin is almost pushing 70 so I.T is a hard concept for ancestors

Issue was identified earlier and corrected.

Ala, eti omundu okunani omulosi aluala @mundu_mulosi anagonga 7th floor? I always though he’s in his mid - late 40s. :scream:

:green_emoji:

So in your mind you see me this muscular and all? Muikamba mjinga maskini mwenye soprano rudi ufantasize na bwanako @Kanguthi . Why do you want to cheat on him with a heterosexual muscular man? Hizi magoti zako nitavunja ukinikaribia

Sipendi losers. Mimi huwaambia ukweli.

Imagine taking advice from mlevi muzee mteso @abba, mtu ata kutunga sentence moja in english ni ngumu inabidi atumie dictionary? Or taking investment advice from mtu kama @Simiyu22 ? Worst of all taking relationship advice from an illiterate mtoto wa malaya wa mlolongo @PERDITION ?

Nimalizie huyo fossil chang’aa drinker @Abba

Mitoto ya maraya tusikazoeane.
Humbwer

Malaya kibogoyo… who called you hapa. Walk away with your over-defiled and over-used cloaca. Usionekane hapa. No one tagged you even though I understand thats your fetish.. so go fap it to dryness.