Achana Na Fast food, KFC, galitos etc Kula KIENYEJI food Kosewe

Man unataka power… unakula local organic… Achana Na broiler, chipo shit…

For man to have all power Kula Kosewe, vibandaski, chapo dondo, poor man’s meal…

Avoid American and Sa fast food places…Kula huko once in a month…Na Hawa Maden GMO

Chapa walks… Archana Na Gari…

Gym can waste money and you… If not focused

Thank me later mans

Ki plani the nigga is embracing poverty clearly saying he cannot afford gym membership, he walks, normally eats in dingy places and also he eats at kfc once a month maybe hio ya punch

Amelix unabua

Developing countries are rushing how they will dominate in Artificial intelligence. Wewe hapa unafikiria how you will prolong your ejaculation. Who bewitched you young man. It’s just an oily hole. It’s not a matter of life and death.

Leta ideas za kutengeneza pesa si hii upuzi.

I :heart: :fish:

All the money in the world with an unhealthy body is torture

Depends on Who is cooking it …!!:face_savoring_food:

Coastal , Nyanza and Western Ladies are Tops in the Kitchen

:revolving_hearts:

No Contests:yum::fish::revolving_hearts:

Sir, I think am in heaven. Too sweet.

[quote=“Yugni, post:11, topic:509723”
Sir, I think am in heaven.
Too sweet.
[/quote]
Women from Coast , Nyanza and Western do it for me:blush::cherries::bouquet::hotsprings::revolving_hearts:

The same vibandanskis that are adding paracetamol to make the grains boil faster, use Saccharin instead of sugar in their tea as it is cheaper, are using vegetables grown in the sewer areas along Nairobi River,Zimmerman and that swamp between Lavington and Kawangware.
The same ones which are cooked using used cooking oil last changed a month ago and whose ingredients are stored at the NCC toilets.

Dude, you are not only telling us you are poor and have a poverty mentality but you just love being dirty and disgusting and enjoy chemotherapy sessions.

@Coastman001
I have 4 ideas for you …

• marginal land reclamation
  • organic permaculture
  • indigenous crops and seed banks initiatives
  • natural and organic food processing and marketing