[ATTACH=full]111274[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]111280[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]111274[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]111280[/ATTACH]
more jobs for the youth. kumbe hii double digit growth ni ukweli
She is really stupid.
huyo Ex wake akipita na malaya moja na her next boyfriend si ujinga tu ndio itakua imeua huyu dame
cant get that account
[MEDIA=facebook]103878023598955[/MEDIA]
@Tracy = Hildah menza :: Pole dada
…neither hell fury like a woman scorned.
Tracy, if you know that lady tell her that what she’s about to set out on isn’t smart at all and worse, it will come back to her.
People talk…
You might have heard of the recent “murder for hire” cases…
Whatever he did, best thing would be to walk and keep walking, the world has a way of settling scores for us - kama wamjua mshauri hivyo.
Has she dug two graves yet?
[ATTACH=full]111289[/ATTACH]
Whatever is done in haste (without any thought)…is usually regretted at one’s leisure.
That is one lady who is clearly not thinking very straight at the moment and she will rue it soon enough.
I thought intention spread of HIV/AIDS is a crime
I wonder how people involve themselces with such women…clearly one look at her and you can tell she is a piece of shit.
That woman is after cheap publicity
[ATTACH=full]111310[/ATTACH]
Says the turd sandwich[ATTACH]111309[/ATTACH]
Judging people from how they look is the most piece of shit thing to to do bruh!
You only know you got involved with a crazy when its too late. If you date a bipolar bitch you will end up confused thinking you were in a relationship with two different people.
She is among the wild dogs roaming our streets.