A Pair Of Bugatti Chiron Headlights Cost Like A New Porsche 911 Carrera GTS. $164,000

Hii Dunia Ina Wenyewe Na Sio Mimi Ama Wewe

download (1)

Few modern cars have headlights as distinctive as the quad setup of the Bugatti Chiron. The daytime running light signature makes cars from Molsheim instantly recognizable. However, these vehicles are a rare sight since only 500 units were ever made. This level of exclusivity comes at a cost, not only when you’re buying a car, but also when shopping for spare parts.

$164,000

Case in point, an ad on eBay Germany lists a set of Valeo headlights for the Chiron with an eye-watering price tag. Compatible with the Super Sport 300+, these LEDs run for €147,000. At current exchange rates, you’re looking at spending $164,000. Yes, just for a set of headlights. With that kind of money, one could buy a brand-new Porsche 911 Carrera GTS ($164,900).

download (2)

$164,000

https://www.motor1.com/news/731294/bugatti-chiron-headlights-for-sale/

That bs will be demolished. If China is making oem for most electronics I don’t think if I break my Chiron I will be doing ebay or dealer.

This is dor sudi and murukomen

Nganya ya George ruto zitawekwa

Hizo mataa ni kama Toyota NZE tano

5 years later ata platz itakuwa nayo