A great piece here

I have read the piece.This is a negro who voted for Uhuru. He is disappointed and bitter so he wants everyone to go down with Uhuru.That’s why he keeps on dragging Railas name into his rant

Make powerpoint please, we dont read such long stories. Maybe try to make an abstract.

Ahhg …Crap! I was hoping he would offer concrete solutions and solid alternatives. Part of the problem with Kenyan’s, is all we do is complaining after the fact.

Great piece, the article is not actually about Uhuru, Raila and Mudavadi, it’s about us the Kenyan electorate, WE CAN DO BETTER.

You think a politician who has spent life battling it out will give it to anyone just like that?
Do you remember Ja ramogi and Kenyatta(Kamau)?
Experience should teach lessons.

Shit i was expecting something better,dissappointed

Nice article
Those buffoons who can’t read through this are the very cause of the miseries we are in.

This country is full of stupid people; only them elect these mediocre guys and worship them like small gods.

Huh! Thought it was from Karl mix.
A nice piece.
How i wish we can vote from the above comments, but let come 2017…
We are always the losers.

Mzungu ni mzungu tu akuwe UN, NGO ama kanisa. Best example is DRC - just think how much it’s citizens have suffered while these organizations continue to plunder the country. What makes Kenya any different?

Sasa kenya iko na resource gani worth plundering na mzungu?

hi kenya hamuna bahati raila is done . serikali saidia utangoja saa . jkenyan people work hard for your self that is the only option left. god is the one with our destiny’s not these politicians

Don’t you think those two are like mudavadi , softies?

But Raila is not ruling anymore? Serikali saidia inatokea wapi?

Very true, compare Kenya to Rwanda, i dare say Rwanda is corruption free, whereas being a corruption free country for Kenya sounds like a fairytale

This Malanda didnt mention even one option. He should have mentioned at least two whom he thinks can make better leaders than Baba, uhuru and maDVD.

My opinion Peter Keneth and Tuju are the nice guys who should be in a kindergarten.

I do not think the situation is as dire as a section of the media is trying to paint. just one example is the shs 37,500 bar soap story. while they were so eager to trumpet the story, the resultant clarification by the rightful authority, which they should have sought even before running to the market with the story in the first place anyway, is even given a slant to indicate that the national disaster is “denying” inflating the price of soap and sanitary towels. trust me i have lived long enough to witness when things were really bad in this country, and we are not a quarter way there yet. When the international community institutions give Kenya a favourable rating it is real. kenyans are being manipulated to think in a certain way…

the pain of having a morsel pulled out of your mouth, or being cut out of the gravy train, can have one doing desperate things…and this is what the media is doing…

When i go to the grocery i need to feel that we are not there. My wallet needs to feel it as well. But what am i seeing, we are way past there. Maybe your aint feeling it but majority of kenyans are.

Bro, please open your eyes. Things are bad. When a governor buys a wheel barrow for 100k, when curtains cost seven millions, a gate costs more than a four bedroom mansion in upper market, when someone opens a facebook account for over a million Bob
, when a governors motorcade is a mile long, when deptment heads in counties poorest are cruising in Ford rangers, mca trotting the globe to study kiosk building
, a presidents travel bill is bigger than a county allocation, when…, and no one is being prosecuted, you know that things are headed dog section. We need a resolute leardership. Me thinks we should have a mbuvi or a waititu in high office. You know, a dare devil with no appologies to anyone.

Clarification?Clarification?

Item #3. Bar soap 10,000 cartons @ 3,750= 37,000,000?? A whole taskforce cannot get even see the error and you expect mwananchi to believe the clarification! Ok. Nice try

[ATTACH=full]18449[/ATTACH]